Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay with grandkids

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Pool, basketball court, weight room. That would be the only reason I would return to this hotel. My grandkids loved the pool, pond, and ducks.
Cons: Larger rooms and insulation.
Location: Too far from main eating and entertainment in Norman.
I was very disappointed with the size of the rooms. I reserved a suite and we had no room to move. The bathrooms were small and outdated and there wasn't enough room for two people to walk in either room if you didn't move out of the way. We didn't sleep well at all due to the noise in the hallway. You could hear people talking at all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to OU

Posted May 29, 2014
Convenient , friendly staff and a good breakfast. I recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie104 from Austin, Texas

Tiny, tiny room

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Pool, exercise room, lounge area
Cons: Room size
Location: Easy access off of route 9
The conference center is very nice. The buffet is good, the ammenities are comfortable. The staff is okay. Olympic size swimming pool is inviting. The room was clean and nice but very, very small. The queen bed allows about 2 feet on one side to the closet and about 5 feet on the other to the window. The luggage rack is kept in the closet because there isn't much room anywhere else to put it. Since I was there for a family gathering, it wasn't bad because I didn't spend any time in the room -- but if I had been wanting a relaxing get away that allowed time for a movie or other room-activity, I would have been sorely disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Graduation Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Convienence to people I was visitong and to activities I was attending
My experience was pleasant and comfortable. The food service was a good value. The rooms were neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Would definitely stay again. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Very nice free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to OU campus

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed here for graduation weekend. Was a lovely experience all around. Staff was friendly and accommodating! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DWC from Little Rock, AR

Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff were all very friendly, and seemed much better class of people than the ones working at other hotels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is considering staying in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MF from Denton

Need an excuse to stay here again

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on how the hotel had been described to me, I expected it to be basic, but serviceable. I expected "adequate" and got "awesome." Very courteous and personable people at the desk, a cafeteria, restaurant, fitness center, and more amenities than I've ever seen for the price. Very clean and new, and yet not ostentatious: substance over swank. I have never seen a breakfast buffet/bar (which was complimentary with my stay) with that much variety, and there is an incredible array of condiments popular in different parts of the country - two kinds of Tabasco, malt vinegar, steak sauce, peppers in vinegar, and on and on. Very comfortable bed, new TV, and good selection of channels. The only thing I could possibly take issue with (not that it bothered me at 5'6") was that very tall visitors might find the bed a touch short. That's it. I really wished I had booked a two-night stay instead of one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC from Dallas, TX

Best place to stay for graduation

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to Price College graduation venue. All of the traffic is coming from the other direction! Small rooms but very clean. Great breakfast!