Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Checked in late the front desk clerk announced everyone's room number and wasn't very efficient at Checking us in. The room was not very clean, pillows were not good and the bed was also gross, stains and a burn hole in the bead spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

one night away

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I needed a night to myself so i stayed here. Room was very quiet and comfy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AGERIANfrom ARDMORE

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WAS NOT PLEASED AT ALL WITH THIS HOTEL. IT WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM YET IS SMELLED OF SMOKE. THE BEDSPREAD HAD CIGARETTE HOLES BURNED IN IT. I WENT TO TURN ON THE LIGHT IN BATHROOM NO LIGHT. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. EVERY THING IS OLD DINGY AND THE ICE MACHINE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE ITS BEEN CLEANED IN YEARS.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom Tulsa, OK

THIS HOTEL SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible room, awful service and unclean environment. DO NOT STAY HERE NO MATTER WHAT!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnfrom Oklahoma

Nope, don't stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad rooms, all smoking, bullet holes in the walls, one staff member was polite and friendly, 2 others should not ever talk to customers. I asked about a late check out and they demanded 12 dollars now, even though it was 9am! They were afraid of me skipping out on them before checkout even though the room was paid till 11!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawnfrom Oklahoma

Really Bad

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap but not cheap enough. Refrigerater didn't work bullet holes in the walls, all rooms had to have been smoking rooms strong bar smell as well as holes in the comforter and burn marks on everything, we changed rooms and same thing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
First room the gave us was not clean. They switched us to another which was better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martymfdfrom norman

get what you pay for

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was bad. I was there to visit my son in college so it was ok by me. I looked for a cheap place and found it. Not for family's, romantic get aways etc. Place is old and pretty much run down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Disappointedfrom Odessa

Never Again!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nightmare from the get go...King room I resevered was not available, they provided another room, which was not cleaned @ 5pm...finally placed me in a third room Queen beds. Room had bad odor, i was never provided extra shampoo or soap for the next two days. Front desk help was not freindly and inconsiderate.