Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Didn't have our reservations. Rooms were small. Actually didn't stay there. Requested a refund and went somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tae from okc

oak tree bad

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't stay after seeing the bad conditions room

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I want my money back , won't recommend this hotel I cancel the reservation at the moment please refund my money back.the Room was very dirty very bad condition.I won't recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Bryant from NYC

Not Satisfied

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not satisfied at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San diego

Awful service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel...really a motel and the front desk girl could not find our reservation. We had a confirmation number but she did not seem to care. Her attitude was that she didn't have the fax so we didn't have a room. It happened to the person in front of us at the desk as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San Diego

REMOVE FROM YOUR LIST

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Front desk agent lost our reservation and adopted an attitude. We moved to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room review.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The first they gave me had someone in it. The room I got was nasty. I almost went out and slept in my car but the neighborhood was sketchy. Towels were stained as were the pillows which had no pillow cases. I asked for some. They said there werent any more. The staff was downright rude. They obviously didn't care if anyone stayed there, which was good for the potential guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be condemned, not listed on Expedia

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Should bull doze the entire complex, and put up a motel that delivers a great price with minimum amenities, for the frugal traveler.
The wood paneling in lobby is off the wall in many, many places, the room was the worst. I would not rent a room here for a dog to stay in. Neither tv in the room worked, no hair dryer in the room however you can get a shower cap. Ridiculous. There were two oversized hand towels that were I guess supposed to be the bath towels. This place should be condemned, not listed on expedia at ANY price point. I have stayed in cheap hotels, however this place offended us on so many levels. Definitely would not expose children, or animals of any kind to this place. Disgusting. Absolutely the worst!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dc

☆★☆★☆★

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
☆★☆★☆★
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com