Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Room was not in good condition. Burned bead spread, duck taped carpet, door that wouldn't close, and noisy heater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Wichita, KS

Awful

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awful. The carpet was new but the rest of the place was outdated, the neighborhood was sketchy and felt unsafe. I will not be booking this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room appeared to be clean the bed was comfortable only was the heater was very loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephen

youth trip

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was an okay place to stay for the price. The walls had bullet holes, the sheets had stains and the refrigerator had old food in it. Other than that, it was okay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Signed up for a non smoking room, when I arrived at the Hotel all they had was smoking. Manager did the best he could to spray the room and blamed Hotels.com. I called Hotels.com and the guy said he would contact the Hotrl and call back, 4 days later still have not heard from him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JR

Q I SW

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice; enjoyed our time there. Close to what we came to see; Great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy access to restraunts.

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than the room my daughter had not having a working a/c. Things were pretty good. But I must say the clerk did place her in another room when she was told about it. And could only find one working pop machine.