Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobbyfrom White Settlement TX

Heater needed repair.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The heater almost worked. The blower on the heater was going out so the room remained very cold all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Tulsa, OK

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was safe and quiet. It was clean and in decent condition. It would be acceptable for individuals and families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh well...

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Not great, but not the worst. The room was reasonably clean. I feel like the price was too high for what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was clean and confortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Staff was very nice. Rooms were ok. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jakefrom Texas

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was marked as no smoking, but there was a residual smell of cigarette smoke, as though it was a smoking room. The front door jammed on occasion and it took about five attempts before finally gaining access to the room. The shower was excellent, and appears to receive regular attention from maintenance and cleaning staff. The bed was quite comfortable. For the location and the quality of the room the price seemed fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJLfrom Houston

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernisefrom Tempe,az

Bugs

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well when we rented the room i didnt expect the room to smell like smoke. Even when the room was a non smoking room. Also there were bugs in our room at check-in!!!! When i went to the office to tell them of the situation they did not seem surprised at all!Very unsatisfied!!!! Wouldn't recomend to any one!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Caro

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner was not blowing cold air, light fixture in bathroom was broken and hanging from ceiling, and the water smelled, in addition to not having much hot water. We were there a few hours and left because we were disgusted.
3 out of 5
by JJfrom East Coast

OK for the price.

Posted May 13, 2014
Location: Commercial area very close to a noisy major interstate.
Inexpensive, which was the best thing. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, unless I knew the friend also wanted to save $$$. And in that case, I'd "warn" my friend.