Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Room was not in good condition. Burned bead spread, duck taped carpet, door that wouldn't close, and noisy heater.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Fort Smith, AR

Do not stay here!!!

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was terrible. When we checked in the lady acted rude, didn't inform us of anything. The room smelled old & musty. Very outdated & dirty & VERY small. The door didn't latch properly so we were nervous the whole stay. The front desk acted too busy to care. The pics must be how it use to look. I do not recommend this hotel. We will never stay at this hotel again ever!! Do yourself a favor & keep looking, there are much nicer hotels that are affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.C. from Moore, OK

Victim of May 20th Tornado

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in/out was quick and easy. Over priced considering the location of the motel, limited amenities, tiny rooms, and the fact that we were displaced tornado victims. Also the first time I've been to a motel where you weren't allowed to bring your breakfast to your room, especially since there was no place given all the other tornado victims. The staff member in charge if stocking the breakfast area was also very rude.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Wichita, KS

Awful

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awful. The carpet was new but the rest of the place was outdated, the neighborhood was sketchy and felt unsafe. I will not be booking this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room appeared to be clean the bed was comfortable only was the heater was very loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephen

youth trip

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was an okay place to stay for the price. The walls had bullet holes, the sheets had stains and the refrigerator had old food in it. Other than that, it was okay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com