Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

good locatoin

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: comforatable bed, room. central location, nice front desk staff
Location: stayed there for while working in the city,
front desk was great, the room was very nice.....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Was pleased with the room & the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetumka, ok

Excellent Motel and close to the Will Rogers air

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: All was nice, but I really loved the bed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to Will Rogers airport. I only spent the night there to catch an early flight. I don't know about other things to do near by.
The room was very clean and accommodating. Plenty of space and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a cab waiting for us the next morning to take us to the airport. The rates were very reasonable too. I highly recommend this motel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice surprise was the hot breakfast. Room was nice and cool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was near the airport and a nice water park .
The hotel is old, rooms are small & out dated ,the sink smelled of mold etc. The desk clerks information disagreed with the call center. She didn't make eye contact when speaking or being g spoken to. This is the2 and bad Ramada I have stayed at and will not be staying in another one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

"Good Hotel"

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and Friendly Staff.
Location: Close to Airport and many great eateries.
Beyond Friendly at check in/and checkout. The rooms were very clean and nicely maintained The "free" breakfast is a buffet of greatness and yummy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cowboy from okc

near airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good for price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place NOT to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Location: The location was where I needed to be.
The bath room was terrible !!!! the A/C was very loud.
3 out of 5
by Angel

You get what you pay for with hotels

Posted Jun 3, 2014
It was close to everything in OKC. Breakfast was included but it was nothing fancy. The pool was closed the whole time I was there even though it was after Memorial Day. The shower had one pressure, high and hard. The shower head wasn't on correctly and sprayed water on top of the shower. The room was clean and there was a old microwave and small fridge. It was an ok hotel. Nothing fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com