Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Accommodating service

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Manager was very helpful and accommodating. Hotel needs updating but was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Lex ky

Friendly place

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for money . Will return friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by haroldfrom okmulgee

Pastor

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for the place great breakfast the only problem we had was with the cable it was off on Friday night important info i needed from some breaking news for my report ,and also part of the day Saturday but for the most part front desk was great in assisting us the whole weekend will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Harrah, OK

Great for a one night stay near the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the value. Very friendly staff. Lots of nice restaurants nearby to choose from. Straight shot to the airport - 5 minutes....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Lex ky

Nice stay will return

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff . Nice hotel for the money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland TX

Near OKC Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet! You'd never guess that it was a hotel breakfast. The bed was very comfortable! I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAELfrom OKC, OK

GREAT stay @ a GREAT PRICE!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best places to stay on south meridian for the price and the nice clean comfortable rooms. Great location, very nice clerks, and NICE CLEAN comfortable rooms. This is the second time we stayed here. We will continue to stay here when not looking for a hotel with a lot of extras. We usually stay here when going out to Bresky's to party and watch live bands which is a block down the street, walking distance. The hotel does have a nice outdoor pool and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaylafrom not from Oklahoma.

The wedding crew stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we're got there at 9:30am I went in and spoke to Glenn and he said of course you don't have to wait till 3 to check in I'll get you on now. When we left Glenn came out to our cats and scraped the ice of of both my mom and sisters cars BC they had iced over. Glenn was amazing and so friendly. Thank you for everything Glenn. The wedding crew.