Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

The King Rooms at this hotel are spacious!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Easy check in--close to the restaurant we wanted to go to--spacious room
Cons: The only problem we had was that the lights in half the room kept flickering. Checking, it was a socket that had burned--no lights one side of room!
Location: There were many restaurants nearby and it had close access to I-40
We were very impressed with the size of the King Room we had reserved--2 king size beds, a couch, easy chair, and more than enough room for the 4 of us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeled rooms with an old layout

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Suitable for an overnight sleep, not a family vacation spot. No pool, breakfast poor, and lots of vagrants walking in parking lot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from California

No Hair Dyers

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
They do not provide hair dryers although they advertise they do. Front desk people are jerks! And our car was damaged. Don't stay.... Run away!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anon

Pets welcome!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always like staying at a Red Roof because they make traveling with pets a no-hassle adventure. This Red Roof surprisingly provided a microwave and fridge in the room, which we weren't expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darkmama from Virginia

Beautifully updated hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed this hotel. It is modern and updated and the beds were very comfortable. The room was a bit small, I whacked my foot and got a terrible gash on top of my foot. The beds very comfortable pet friendly no elevators to 2nd floor. The breakfast is bad, pasty little tasteless muffins, but the coffee was okay. We arrived 10p.m. and the man at the desk was extremely helpful and took time to answer all my questions. Laundry facilities available which needs room key to enter so I felt safe. Clean hotel in busy neighborhood with lots of restaurants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James H from Missouri

Noisy & Dirty (After Remodel)

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was newly remodeled but the bathroom was poorly done and housekeeping didn't bother to clean the previous occupants mess from the inside of the toilet. The A/C was also left on full blast so when we checked in at 11PM it was freezing cold in our room. I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcella Kirk from Marietta okla

Clean and simple cheap

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights and both rooms were clean, simple, and awesome price. Would def stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CB from OKC, OK

Shabby Exterior, Nice Interior

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The actual room itself was pretty nice and seemed clean; they must have recently been redone. It had a good bed and pillows, which is important to me. However, the outside of the hotel looked shabby and the parking was a nightmare. If the price was right, I might stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfied!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Friendly service. More than what I'd expected at that price!