Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Cleaning.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The cover on bed not clean, couldn't set in chair it was dirty. Filter in A/C unit really needed changing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, AZ

Hotel ok, staff TERRIBLE

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing especially
Cons: The staff!!!!!!!
It was ok. There was a lady sleeping behind the check in counter when we got there. The desk clerk was really slow and took a long phone call in the middle of our check in. He didn't even bother to acknowledge our wait, let alone apologize. Then he checked my daughter into a dirty room and was a jerk when she asked for a clean one. She emailed the manager, who blew her off. Just for the lousy staff alone, I would never stay here again. The room wasn't terrible, just average. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Texas

over all, not a bad stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom could stand to be a bit larger, but the bed was very comfortable and the rates were reasonable. It's walking distance to a couple of really great restaurants and not to far from other attractions. Staff was very friendly and helpful. One or two of the housekeepers had trouble with the English language, but that didn't stop them from giving great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room way much nicer that I expected!I didn't hear a single slamming door and there weren't loud guests. Very pleased and will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ana Meek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

The King Rooms at this hotel are spacious!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Easy check in--close to the restaurant we wanted to go to--spacious room
Cons: The only problem we had was that the lights in half the room kept flickering. Checking, it was a socket that had burned--no lights one side of room!
Location: There were many restaurants nearby and it had close access to I-40
We were very impressed with the size of the King Room we had reserved--2 king size beds, a couch, easy chair, and more than enough room for the 4 of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tfrom Alva

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was nice. Still in the middle of a remodel so the front lobby was a mess but manager was nice. Room nice and clean. .. non smoking room had cigarette burns on the bed spread though. And it was strange, there was a hand soap dispenser. ...in the shower. Lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really amazing for the money. It was missing the microwave, but there was one in the lobby. The front desk clerk was really nice about it and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by swfrom Calif.

Fine for a one night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right off the freeway on the west end of town. Lots of other hotels and restaurants in the area. Nothing outstanding about this hotel but nothing wrong with it. Good if you are just passing through.