Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

What is better around downtown?

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect
Cons: Parking
Location: Fuzzy's cheap margarita shop, then a block away from a strip of bars
I got charged an extra $40 after our stay, half of which is for parking that we payed for in cash. Other than that, the room was great. We had fun and will recommend this room to anyone wanting something close to downtown okc to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Excellent value. We stayed here because of the access to the rowing venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel close to amenities in Bricktown

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable and fuss-free.
Cons: Resume monthly calendar. Water should be complimentary,$4 too expensive. Pity about the pool not being open as the weather was hot. Disappointing spa
Location: Canal taxi was fun & informative. Loved the Banjo museum & the gallery next to it. Our favourite restaurant was the Yukatan Taco. OKC Memorial, a must
Easy and efficient check in without any time wasted. We started requesting furniture and adjustments as soon as we came back from breakfast the first morning and were amazed at how quickly everything was sorted out. Large and comfortable suite, good kitchen facilities. Our room was cleaned to a high standard every day. The staff were amazing, always willing to respond to our queries or bring us what we needed. Paige in reception had a good knowledge of the area and gave us a lot of ideas about things to do; the free newspapers in reception are worth reading as they have details which are not in guidebooks. Jimmy in the restaurant was also a font of knowledge and was great fun to chat with in the morning, as were his 3 other colleagues, breakfast was better than we expected and it was nice to be able to have an evening meal 3 times a week, especially on the night of the tornado! Even the security guard was most helpful! We had a lovely fortnight there and found nothing to complain about, even when the hotel was full of youngsters at various times, we were amazed at how quiet the hotel was. It is a lovely spot for visiting Bricktown and the walk along the canal is a real pleasure, with lots of good restaurants nearby. There is a stop for the Discovery bus right by the hotel, it will take you into town in a few minutes and is free. As we stayed more than 5 days parking was free and when the immediate carpark was full the one next door was available. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Texas

Perfect Location in Brick Town

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The large quiet rooms are great with separate bedroom. Ideal for families.
Cons: It really met all our needs.
Location: Riverboat taxi right outside the hotel. Great restaurants a few minutes down the path. Chesapeake Arena is just a 15 minute walk.
We chose this place to catch an OKC Thunder game, and sightsee in Bricktown Couldn't have picked a better place for the value. Room was huge, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Easy 15 minute walk to Chesapeake Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
A quick getaway for spring break 2015 bricktown... Our family had an excellent time, 2 adults and 3 kids, in the 2 bedroom suite.. It's hard to find adjoining rooms or suites for families and we will definitely book here again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location. 10 minute walk to Chesapeake Arena where we enjoyed a great win over the Raptors! Short walk to great food, Bass Pro, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Date Night

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Valentines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justenfrom Wynnewood

Bigger stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay.Very interested in knowing what bigger rooms are available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tylerfrom Altus, Oklahoma

Comfortable getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, functional, spacious rooms. Doing some remodeling but did not notice any work being done during my stay. Love the location!