Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
all went really well, staff was very helpful , beds were very comfortable , I wish I would have got the brand name off of it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was clean and very spacious! We stayed for my sisters bachelorette party and had an absolute blast. Breakfast buffet was top notch, and the service was excellent. Also close to Bricktown restaurants, bars, etc. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seminole Oklahoma

Stayed here for New Years Eve

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: located around all attractions
Cons: no
Location: Hotel was convenient to all attractions.
Hotel was convenient to all attractions, staff was friendly, helpful; rooms were clean and comfortable will defiantly stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKLAHOMA

HUSBANDS BIRTHDAY

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: Lots of restaurants and attractions in the area for entire family
My husband and 2 daughters stayed the Residence by Marriott this past weekend. Wonderful staff and very clean rooms. Will stay at this facility again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent stay and facilities!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The two queen bed suite with kitchen and separate living room was excellent. Very clean and spacious. Excellent continental breakfast. Staff very friendly. Hotel is right in Bricktown area and close to a variety of restaurants. Came in the December and there were free water taxi rides at night. Very pretty with all the Christmas lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Tx

Great room great beds

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Room!
Cons: It was going under some construction so I would have rather been there when it wasn't, but it didn't ruin my experience.
Location: Bass Pro, Toby Kieths, Bricktown, professional sporting venues
We stayed at aloft the night before and this Marriott was beds and shoulders better. aloft was more worried about being hip than being an overall good hotel. Don't get me wrong the aloft was a nice hotel, but the Marriott's rooms were designed for comfort. The next time I stay in OKC it will be at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location - clean
Cons: parking
Location: Eat & walk the beautiful pathways
Beautiful room with balcony overlooking Bricktown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northcoast NSW Australia

Short stay (2 nights) in Oklahoma City

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The rooms are big and even though I didnt use it on my short stay, the kitchenette would be useful for families or long stays. The location is great.
Cons: I think it does everything well, as a midle of the road - family or long term option.
Location: Location is good, close to restaurants and bars. I walked to OKC bombing memorial and museum (both highly recommended).
I was in the USA for a rugby match in Chicago and decided to go to a city I'd not visited previously. I chose Oklahoma City and had a great two night visit. I really enjoyed the city, and met some wonderful people. This hotel was OK (indeed nothing wrong with it), probably just not up to the satndard I had enjoyed in Chicago or afterwards in Dallas. I think this hotel would be a great family stop over, the rooms were huge, everything was clean and efficient. The hotel is in Bricktown and not far from restaurants, cafes and bars. Also only a short walk into the city. Overall a good middle of the road hotel, huge rooms, efficient service and very clean. Just dont expect any wow factor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Bryan, Hotel Management
Peter, While I do appreciate your kinds words and I'm glad to see you've enjoyed your stay, I'm sorry to hear we weren't quite the right fit for you. Hopefully your time in the United States went well. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Terrific accommodations over basketball court.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Celebrated my son's 18th bday there with his friends. Had studio with pull out couch. Perfect! Pizza from room service was not good.