Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great hotel and wonderful location! I would def stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

4th of July

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Everything was good except for the bed. It sucked. And there was animal hair all over the couch, I'm guessing the people that stayed in it befor us had pets with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'd like to sincerely apologize for your less-than-pleasant stay and address your concerns. The beds in all of our newly renovated rooms are brand-new and may need to be worn-in a little, which could be why you didn't get the best night's sleep. In regards to the pet-hair issue, it is clear to me that we were not performing at our usual standard that day. I have reviewed your feedback in detail with my housekeeping team and we are certain to stay diligent in taking care of those issues before they arise in the future. It's constructive criticism like yours that allows us to constantly improve. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Parking was an issue if you showed up late on the weekends.
Location: It is located in the Bricktown district which has many restaurants/bars and the ball park. Great night life and easily accessible.
The hotel was under renovation while I was there, but it didn't take away too much. Overall the hotel staff and room were very nice and clean. It was an easy walk around bricktown if you prefer going out. By many highways and easy to get to despite the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel !

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Hotel located right next to the Bricktown water way. Ride the water taxi or walk to the many attractions and restaurants. Bass pro shop next to the hotel for the outdoors enthusiast. The only issue we had was the price! We have stayed here numerous times for $189. They had softball nationals in the stadium across the street and they took full advantage of us at $272 plus parking. Otherwise I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed at this hotel because the room offered a kitchen. We have a special needs son whom I need to cook for in the room. The room was nice, very comfortable, and liked having a kitchen to cook in. My only disappointment was in the staff. When he went in to check out, the housekeeper was rude to him and scolded him for going into the restroom. He is still unclear what he did wrong, but it made for a long two hour ride home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing customer service!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I booked a room for my best friends bachelorette party. When I checked in, I was asked the nature of my stay. As soon as he heard we were celebrating, he offered to upgrade our room and made sure we got the last available balcony! We were also given a complimentary bottle of champagne, and VIP entrance to a local club. My bachelorette had an amazing time and felt like a princess!! Our room had a great living room an full kitchen, with a seperate bedroom. The room had two queen beds and the couch also folded out into a bed. It was perfect for a weekend with 5 girls. I highly recommend staying with Residence Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay immensely everthing was close by the staff was very friendly the hotel was quiet and the hotel was very nice and clean and our room was very clean as well. Would stay there again in the future!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
extremely please with facilities. would have preferred if outdoor hottub was in operation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Location: Good location
We had a nice experience. Weather was bad and we stayed comfortable. The hotel even had umbrellas for guest to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from Duncan, OK

Lovely stay for valentines weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It was a wonderful stay for valentines weekend. Great location right by bass pro, the ball field, and Toby Keith's. Was very clean and staff was super helpful. There was a rose petal squished into the carpet behind the door which we thought was funny but overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel. One of the nicest around. Well worth the money.