Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Penthouse stay was wonderful!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The penthouse suite was great! There was plenty of room for my family of three. The location was excellent!
Location: Close to I-40, outlet mall, Wal-Mart, and several restaurants
The hotel is close to I-40, the outlet mall, and several restaurants. The room was very nice. We stayed in a penthouse room. The two levels were perfect for me and my family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. Our penthouse suites are wonderful for traveling families. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DeAnna from Shawnee, OK

Worked out fine for us!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in about 8, went out for the rest of the evening and returned about 2 a.m. We had a medical emergency with our child and had to leave in the middle of the night but what we saw was clean, ready for use and comfortable. We reserved a penthouse suite and in the future will seek out a Residence Inn when we travel with the kids since it was like a mini apartment with good sleeping space for 6, a great little kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Is it new or perfect? No, but it was pretty nice to our standards :) Check in took all of 2 minutes. The only con was I pre-paid thru the hotels.com website for just over $135 & we stayed 1/4/2014. Two days later there was a pre auth for $120, & today Jan 7th it is still there! There is no reason to keep my money tied up for days when I prepaid the room! I could understand if I had wrecked the room, but they already had my number, they could have charged the one on file. Other than that, we enjoyed.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Dear DeAnna: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City West. We value your feedback. I hope all is well with your child and that the next time you are in Oklahoma City you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a enjoyable experience. Cyndi Lundy Assistant General Manager Residence Inn Oklahoma City West Cyndi.Lundy@Marriott.com (405)942-4500
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Dec 27, 2013
This room was very large an comfortable. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mitzi from san diego, ca

Traveling to California

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Huge rooms! Pet friendly good, hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We will be going back..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: convenient location
Cons: bed was advertised as a queen but it was uncomfortable for 2 people
Location: great outlet mall nearby (3 miles) and great restaurants nearby
It was centrally located to several items of interest
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ben from Kansas

Disapointing

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures on the website looked nice, but it mainly show the lobby. The rooms aren't as pretty as the lobby and especially the bathroom was poorly maintained. The flush didn't work, the bathtub didn't drain, and the shower curtain was too short which caused a "flooding" of the bathroom when taking a shower. We definitely won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com