Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Posted May 4, 2015
perfect for our family plenty of space for a great price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind comments. We do love families!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel staff was professional. The only issue was being able to hear the people in the room above me walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlesfrom Anadarko

fun at the Residence

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have always enjoyed staying here. It's one of our favorites and the staff is outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rabiafrom Princeton Junction

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there for a wedding and needed to stay close to the airport for an early morning flight. The environment felt more like a motel than a Marriott hotel. Overall the stay was OK as we were only there for 3 days and were mostly out during the day. I am sure there are better places to stay in downtown Oklahoma, which is not that far either, we just did not know about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were all very pleased with our stay. We willbe staying again the next time the family gets together in the City . Staff was very courteous, room was spacious and clean, very good price, good breakfast. Our room was like an apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Enid, Oklahoma

Weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came there to get away for a bit. Wanted a room with fireplace and since I reserved online, it didn't have one. Next day I asked if I could get a different room with a fireplace and 2 young ladies helped out. Jesse and Jenna were able to get me one. Jesse even ran out to the room to see if it really did have a fireplace and let me get into the room immediately....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Waurika

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except for a $40 charge I know nothing about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Houston

Good

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fie for the money. The only compliant that I had was that my room backed up to a bar/dance club. On Thursday night there was booming bass until well after midnight. I called the front desk, who said they would send over a security guard. It had no effect. Strangely, there was not music Friday. I think this would only impact a few rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristafrom Pond Creek

Fun weekend in the city

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay other than we couldn't watch the OU/OSU game because the cable didn't have it. Room was super clean and nice, very comfortable. My only problem was that the upstairs shower door was really hard to open. Would definitely stay again.