Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIDN'T STAY!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Cons: REMODEL AND GET RID OF RIFF RAFF!
Location: LOCATION------CAN WE SAY DRUG INFESTED! THINGS TO DO NEAR BY------FIND ANOTHER HOTEL!!!!
DIRTY, STUNK, NOT SAFE FOR A WOMAN OR MAN TRAVELING ALONE!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Stay Away

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible dirty rooms.Floors and comforters looked like they had not been cleaned in 5 years. Stains on bathrooms. Questionable "activities" in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Very Disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The sheets seemed to be fresh and the bed was fairly comfortable (or we would have gone elsewhere for sure even though it was late). Coffee was ok.
Cons: The advertising and pictures selling the room could be truthful.
Location: We were coming into the area from Tulsa after work to beat the rush to the stadium for the OU vs. Baylor football game next day.
Facility in general was lower class but our room was even more run down and in disrepair. Carpet was so nasty you wanted to keep shoes on at all times. The fabric on both chairs were nasty as well. Wall board and paint were damaged and the ceiling in the bath had old water damage from the unit above. The door had a 1/2" gap at the bottom where the weather strip was mostly gone. You could hear people outside as if they were in the next room. Breakfast was a bulk cereal dispenser and a half empty gallon of milk in a fridge. I have pictures but I don't see any way of posting them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebeccafrom tx

good price

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bed , bad customer service, found roach in hotel room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We booked knowing this wasn't a 5 star motel BUT never did we think we would have roaches in our room. I killed two small bugs....thought they may have been water bugs. My husband went to get in bed to find a roach crawling in the bed. We went to front desk and asked for a refund. The clerk was nice by offering another room to us. We declined. He processed a refund which he said would come through Expedia. He wasn't able to give us a receipt. We are waiting on the refund now. I wouldn't recommed this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This was a very dirty hotel. There was hair in the toilet paper roll, the floor was stained, the room in general was not clean at all. This was in a very "low end" part of town and it seemed that this hotel housed more low income housing than hotel rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, cigarette burns all over \. We even left lost our money and went elsewhere
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

sucks

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
complimentary breakfast is only 2 kinds of cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: location
upon arrival, hotel clerk stated we did not have a reservation. Strong, musty, odor present. We ended up going to another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com