Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Trip Home

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable. The surprising thing was how quiet the room was as we were located on the second floor and we heard nothing
Cons: Not much
Location: Location is with easy walking distance to several eateries including Outback, Apple B's and several local restaurants.
We stay at several Choice Hotels and usually try to stay at Sleep Inns. Our first experience was with Dan at the check in desk at first Dan was a little to stiff and seemed stressed. After unpacking we had some question and Dan had lightened up and was very knowledgeable of the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
No hot tub like with so many pros call Rose the beds were way too small Breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good no-frills medium priced hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The room was clean and roomy. Public areas are a little worn and a standard mid-priced hotel breakfast. You may be in an annex a few steps (outside) from the main building. The average rating for this hotel was 4.4 out of 5 when I checked on the internet. I was a little surprised when I arrived because it was closer to a 3 in my view. Even so, for the location and price, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights while i had a weekend class at UCO. The room was very clean and modestly attractive. There was a good desk, fridge and microwave. My only complaint was that the walls were thin and i could hear tv and conversations from adjacent rooms. overall i was very pleased with the room and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Holstein,Iowa

weekend stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great!The desk person was very helpful!The continental breakfast was good.Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONNIEfrom Liberty

First visit was so nice, we came back for another.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2nd stay in the same weekend. Decided to come back through this way. Never considered staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Texas

Very nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, comfy bed, good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Baylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ks

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comfortable stay nice staff would definitely recommend