Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Love this place!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We love this place so much that we will plan our trips to drive through Norman just so we can stay there! The most comfortable rooms of any hotel we stay in service is always good the restaurant and bar is great and it's real close proximity to the freeway and OU! See you in a couple months!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Sooner Heaven!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The theme and memorabilia are awesome! Room comfortable. Breakfast good - real food, not fake like most hotel breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: see above
Location: OU, easy access to I-35 and OKC and A/P
Good food, OU history & theme, clean room convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parsons from Oklahoma

Fine Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just fine. Heard a man saying that he "heard this hotel wasn't clean" while checking in which is a little ironic. This hotel is just fine. It is clean. It is older but updated. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Always stay at Sooner Legends

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always try to stay at Sooner Legends when in Norman for OU activities. Rates are good. Service is friendly. And the homemade mac and cheese is always worth the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by javier from Dickinson

Excellent motel

Posted May 12, 2014
Exercise room in need of improvement. Room to small. And equipment was a bit out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie Bee

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were confortable. Carpet needed cleaning. Breakfast selection was good but "hot" foods were not hot. Staff was efficient and polite. It should be noted that there is no elevator for those who might need it.