Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Weekend trip with 2 kids

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast with tons of options. Extra pillows & blankets in the room. Friendly & accommodating staff.
Location: We went to the Natural History Museum at OU and the OKC zoo while in town.
This was our second time staying at a Springhill Suites property (the other in San Antonio) and we hoped to have an equally pleasant experience. We were not disappointed. The staff was outstanding from our check-in through our check-out. Fresh cookies when we got there in the evening and an unbeatable breakfast in the morning make for a happy family. Our 1 & 5 year old sons loved the pool...its on the small side but completely fine for our needs. Would 100% recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything except a recliner to watch television.
Cons: I would just recommend a recliner of some type to sit in......the couch is uncomfortable to me. Everything else is great though and I'll be back!
Location: Moore, Oklahoma
I was in Moore, Oklahoma on business and it was close to everything that I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very comfortable and staff was very responsive. Hotel was easy to get to off of I-35 and a number of food offers close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armenta from Cedar Park

Had a great stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was right off the highway. Nice, quiet, and comfortable with a good breakfast and good coffee! Staff was really nice and helpful. Pool a little small but we would definitely stay again and will if we travel there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Durant ok

Springhill suites is the perfect family hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Love sh suites for family trips. Layout of room makes it very comfy to share. Breakfast is phenomenal. Will continue to select marriott. And esp Springhill suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel from Houston

Comfortable for business trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet even for being next to the highway. Conveniently located for being outside the city. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from noble

Great hotel, highly recommend

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful, relaxing, clean, friendly staff, comfy beds, great bathrooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very clean and close to everything.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel, the beds were very comfortable since I have back troubles. Room very clean and roomy. Will stay there again. Breakfast was good on weekend but not as good on Monday.