Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Weekend trip with 2 kids

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Full breakfast with tons of options. Extra pillows & blankets in the room. Friendly & accommodating staff.
Location: We went to the Natural History Museum at OU and the OKC zoo while in town.
This was our second time staying at a Springhill Suites property (the other in San Antonio) and we hoped to have an equally pleasant experience. We were not disappointed. The staff was outstanding from our check-in through our check-out. Fresh cookies when we got there in the evening and an unbeatable breakfast in the morning make for a happy family. Our 1 & 5 year old sons loved the pool...its on the small side but completely fine for our needs. Would 100% recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything except a recliner to watch television.
Cons: I would just recommend a recliner of some type to sit in......the couch is uncomfortable to me. Everything else is great though and I'll be back!
Location: Moore, Oklahoma
I was in Moore, Oklahoma on business and it was close to everything that I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very comfortable and staff was very responsive. Hotel was easy to get to off of I-35 and a number of food offers close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Very clean and close to everything.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel, the beds were very comfortable since I have back troubles. Room very clean and roomy. Will stay there again. Breakfast was good on weekend but not as good on Monday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for sizable family

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family stopover. Kids loved the little pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Houston, TX

Springhill Suites Moore, OK

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay. Pillows were a little flat and rooms by the elevator are noisy. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amberfrom Albert Lea, MN

Excellent stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Great breakfast. Nice rooms. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholasfrom Florida

worth the money

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
large rooms, nice for having 3 kids since there was a sofa sleeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Chicago, IL

I will be going back!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful friendly staff! Very nice room and convenient for the business traveler. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com