Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc, ok

Nice hotel breakfast was great!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Booked hotel for Valentine's Day and had a great stay. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Comfortable and EZ on/off I-40

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, friendly staff
Cons: More towels/washcloths in the bathroom...the only washcloth was the one next to the kitchen sink in the kitchenette
Location: It's advertised as being near the airport but I was driving through, not flying...very easy to get to being close to I-40 for highway travellers...
Traveling across the country on I-40...Staybridge came up fitting my needs and price range (nothing against them but you don't think of Oklahoma City as rating $200-a-night hotels, but Staybridge was far lower priced and centrally located)...easy on/off I-40...night clerk was friendly and helpful...bell carts readily available so that I didn't have to make multiple trips for my stuff...they need to put more towels in the room, I found one bath towel, one hand towel and one washcloth...the bed was very comfortable...wifi had a strong signal and high speed...the free breakfast was very good and featured lots of choices including multiple blends of coffee...in all a great value, definitely on my saved-list in case I'm ever in Oklahoma City in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Older furnishings in the unit. Awkward furniture placement....elevator was never vacuumed during the stay. Unit was clean and necessities were all taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sherman, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
stayed one night with my husband it was close to Bricktown, I received a deal on Expedia so I chose this hotel and I have no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hillaryfrom Laveen

Good deal

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was great!! Lots of perks, and a great hot breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DJENEYfrom OKC, OK

NEEDS BETTER MANAGEMENT

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS NICE, IIT WAS SO NICE I ENDED UP STAYING 2 NIGHTS, THE PROBLEM CAME AT CHECK OUT. I MADE MY RESERVATION THROUGH HOTELS.COM FOR THE FIRST NIGHT & PAID HOTELS.COM THEY CHARGED MY DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS FINE AND THEN PAID CASH THE SECOND NIGHT. SO THE HOTEL SHOULDNT HAVE HAD ANY REASON TO BILL MY DEBIT CARD, FOR ANYTHING, THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE JUST USED FOR INCIDENTALS. THE HOTEL CHARGED E A SECOND TIME FOR EACH NIGHT TO MY DEBIIT CARD, WHEN I NOTICED THE TRANSACTION ON MY ACCOUNT I WENT AND SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER WHO REASSURED ME THEY WERE JUST HOLDS ON MY ACCOUNT THEY WERENT ACTUALLY TRANSACTIONS THEY WOULD FALL OFF. WHICH WASNT TRUE. I HAVE TALKED TO SEVERAL EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE NOT BEEN VERY HELPFUL & BASICALLY LIED ABOUT REFUNDING MY MONEY! IF YOU CAN AFFORD TO BBE CHARGED TWICE FOR ONE STAY THEM YES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Reunion in OKC

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to several highways, good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Not far from the Outlet Mall & other shopping centers.
Location: Easy access to several highways, good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Not far from the Outlet Mall & other shopping centers.
Arrived half an hour early, no problem check in went quick. Staff friendly, we had a handicap accessible room, plenty of room for both walkers, roll in shower was spacious. Room was clean & welcoming. Breakfast buffet had lots of choices hot & cold very good! Only complaint I had was that the channel guide provided didn't match the channels on the TV but that was a minor thing. Staff were friendly & helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Freindly hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here during a recent trip to Oklahoma. It was only overnight but the kitchenette was a welcome amenity. We didn't love the small pillows. It made it difficult to sit up in bed and read. But the room was clean and the staff was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Solid, quiet, clean, pleasant, comfortable! Excellent breakfast! Small kitchen in room.
Cons: Record keeping regarding late checkout permission. Asked upon checkin, was told yes, OK 2:00. Was called at 12:13 (noon) and rudely told to checkout
Location: Very near the Airport and close to downtown.
We had a pleasant stay with an excellent (much better than the average) breakfast.