Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Oklahoma

Weekend getaway….

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The hotel was close to shopping, turnpike, lots of restaurants, movies, etc. (and hospital nearby).
Beautiful hotel, staff was very accommodating and breakfast was very good. Our room was very nice and there were not a lot of kids running around making noise. Peaceful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from OK

Good for one night

Posted May 19, 2014
We stayed for just a night as it was our anniversary. It was a decent experience, but we'd stayed at one in Atlanta on the Monday prior and it was way nicer. Not that this one wasn't nice. I'd recommend it, sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mandy from texas

Nice, pet friendly hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Staff was very nice. Rooms were nice and very clean. Great place to stay with kids! You have separate bedrooms and a dvd player in the living room. Also allow pets for a very reasonable fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted Feb 24, 2014
A very nice location, an excellent and friendly staff, and most importantly a clean and comfortable setting. The location is also amazing as the surrounding area is filled with incredible eating options. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janet from Ohio

Our first stay at Staybridge Suites - great place

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was hospitable, hotel was clean and suite was large and comfortable. We'll stay at Staybridge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice standard room

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect, very nice big rooms. The kitchen was very nice. Would recomend for anyone who wants a quiet night stay with very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Hinton

Great Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved everything from breakfast in the morning to the spacious, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com