Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
used as stop over staff friendly room clean no problems
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Oklahoma city

not good

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The a/c didn't work, servicec was grumpy about the complaint. The wi fi did not work, with no desire to fix the problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamara from OKC

fun

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near freeway & airport

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Improve choice of continental breakfast items and improve the water pressure to the rooms.
Very uncomfortable beds, low water pressure. Lack of choice for continental breakfast. One of the only good things are new flat screen tv's in room. O.K for a nights stay if you are not expecting much and just need a room to crash.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from s. meridian oklahoma city

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was absolutely terrible disgusting and the manager was very rude when asked why the things were like they were!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow - this was the worst hotel stay ever! It started out with four police officers pulling in after us, knocking on doors, looking for information on some very sketchy subjects who were walking around. The room was appalling - the furniture looked like it was about to fall apart, the bed had huge lumps and one side was sunk way in, the pillows were pathetic, the bathroom looked dirty, every outlet cover & light switch was broken. Terrible! Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere nicer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mildred

Trvel in mid america

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Location: A lot to see and do
The hotel was ok. The staff quite knowledgeable and. Helpful
1 out of 5
by Tara from San Diego,CA

Disgusting & Hot

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Better hotels.
I stayed at this hotel after a late flight and was not happy at all with the distance this "airport" hotel was from the actual airport or with the condition my room was in. I paid too much (as much as you would pay for a days inn) for a disgusting room that had never seen a proper cleaning. The room was in need of repairs. The AC left a pool of water about 6 feet out from the unit and stopped working after 2 hours. I called maintenance. They came and "fixed" it. After an hour it was broken again. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! I am all for bare minimum cheap hotels but this one needs to be torn down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Mesa, AZ

Review of Oklahoma City Travelodge

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend it!
1 out of 5
by joel from Boston

Filthy rug, broken faucet, uninviting bathroom.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing. I was put in a very bad room. I was moved to a much better one but im glad I left and reserved a room in a different hotel which was better.
Cons: Rooms!!!
Location: Bad
Really bad experience. Had to call another hotel and reserve a another room because I couldn't stay there. Dirty carpet, bathroom, mattress and broken faucet.