Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mttrace from Arkansas

Not very clean, but good enough for price

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was inexpensive and located next to the Air Force Base, but had stained bedding and the first room we tried smelled of animal urine. It has a nice small pool that's in the shade by late afternoon. I'd stay there again for the price, but I wouldn't hesitate to change rooms if I were assigned one with an issue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No return

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
List is too long to bother posting here. Hopefully others with this brand aren't similar. Will just say cleanliness wasn't present, carpet tacky/felt sticky, no place for soap/shampoo in shower. Will not risk staying at this chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cissie from oklahoma

Not so happy

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were just ok. The front desk service was not satisfactory at all. Very disappointed in the attitude of the front desk worker. The manager was nice and tried to make amends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor from England

One night stay, nothing special

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, cheap, quiet not too bad just for the one night
1 out of 5
by Mitch from Boston, MA

Your problem is not MY problem

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Typical motel - not especially nice nor especially grotty but I had two problems with my stay. 1. Their computers were down when I tried to check in. Apparently, this was my problem. They would not let me check in even though I could show them my booking confirmation. THey insisted on faxed confirmation directly from Expedia which they had not managed to get in the two hours the system had been down. I called Expedia to sort out the problem and finally they let me check in. (Of course, no WiFi in the room as their computers were down) 2. This is the biggie. DO NOT ACCEPT ROOM 141. There is a steel and concrete staircase on the outside of the wall, about 9 inches from where your sleeping head will be. Or rather, the head that was sleeping before people pounded up and down the stairs every 20 minutes throughout the night. They did change my room for the second night but it was obvious that they were well aware of this problem with the room and they put me in there anyway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Shelves in shower for shampoo, soap, etc. Bathroom door lock didn't work. Lock on adjoining door was broken.
Room was ok, given we only stayed overnight, but that was more than enough. Bathroom door didn't shut all the way, and the lock was broken. The adjoining room doors didn't have a working lock either. People were running around all hours, yelling and beating on doors. Police were called at some point during the night, and they were beating on doors and yelling as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by spring from OKC

A Little scared !

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
To be honest with you we were a scared to even stay. If it would have been longer than it was we would of went and stayed else where.we checked in at 11pm and out by 8am. The room was not very clean at all i would not take my socks off and walk on the floor at all.The A/C would not work well. All the noice of people coming and going at alll hours of the night.Woulnd not stay there again. Oh... and their breakfast is cereal and waffels you make yourself. !!