Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Haven from the road.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great value for a night, clean room, heat has trouble getting to the bathroom on a cold night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Nice hotel -- met my expectation.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean; handy to find; polite staff; quiet; excellent rate for the value;
Cons: The breakfast could offer a bit more. It was no more than very basic. Quality of towels could be upgraded.
Location: Worked for me. It was easy to locate. Nearby restaurants were easy to get to.
The hotel was clean and uncluttered. Bed was excellent. Linens good except for towels which were very scratchy. The breakfast area was clean and easy to use. The breakfast itself was very skimpy -- but not a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Okay in Oklahoma

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This was a typical Super 8 and we have no complaints. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim Mostellerfrom Oklahoma City

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am budget minded. It was adequate for my needs. It is located near major thoroughfares which worked out great for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Convenient & Good price

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Pillows!!
Hotel was easy to access. Definitely needs better pillows. Clean. Breakfast good. Well stocked with good choices. Staff nice. Not a great hotel, but definitely adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom South Dakota

close to the interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was ok for the price, but the rooms had a smell to them. Was clean enough, just a dated motel that a little renovation would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The a/c unit was the only positive.
Cons: Please see the novel I wrote above.
Holy cow, where should I start? Firstly, the desk attendant was rude. Secondly, she stated that our room was upstairs at the far end of the building, so I parked at the extreme end of the lot. We discovered that the room was, in fact, in the middle of the building, requiring us to carry very heavy luggage much farther than necessary, and also requiring us to move the car. Next came the absolutely horrible state of the room. The beds were hard as rocks, and the pillows were completely flat. The television would not turn on using the remote. I had to reach clear around behind it and push buttons until I found the power button. The bathroom was unbelievably bad. There were stains in the shower, the water pressure was pathetic, it took forever for the water to get warm (it never got hot), there was a gaping hole in the wall up by the shower head arm, and the towels felt like we were trying to dry ourselves with 0 grit sand paper. Additionally, and maybe this is unnecessary, but I would think that, when someone books a room with two double beds, that would most often indicate two people plan to use that room. We discovered that, even though we booked a double, there was only one single-serving coffee pouch available, and that was only offered as decaf. As I do not like to being exclusively negative, I will say that the air conditioning unit did a good job. That being said, do yourself a favor and do not stay at this place.