Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smicksworld

Location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Hotel is perfect for shopping and eating out.has a lovely pool area and a great hot tub also.the staff r very nice and it's clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not all that bad.

Posted May 26, 2014
Dispite what the reviews say this was not to bad of a hotel. The rooms were clean, it was quiet, even over the holiday weekend, and the continental breakfast included waffles, cereal, yogurt, toast and cinnamon rolls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice

Posted May 5, 2014
Rooms are what u expected for what you pay. But was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable bed and pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
It's no palace, but you get what you pay for. Towel racks and head boards kept falling down, but the beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from OK

Nice place , Nice Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very nice and very clean. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Cons: Wifi was in and out . Would have liked to have seen a pool table.
Overall stay was very good. The only problem we had was that they are renovating and everything wasn't operational. The hot tub and the Sauna were being worked on. The breakfast was pretty good.They did go out of their way to make sure we got the room that we needed. Good Stay and we were happy with how nice the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to where my son lives in Norman,,

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good experience, Nice breakfast. Clean room Good rates on room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous from Tulsa, Ok

Non-smoking room, smelled like a dirty ash tray

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The price was right and my past experiences at Super * hotels have been very good.
Cons: The coffee was good and they should try fresh pastries or donuts. Shampoo the carpets of the non-smoking rooms and try to eliminate the foul smell.
Location: There are many things to do in Norman, Ok. it is the heart of the OU Sooners, the best Football Team ever, just ask Alabama & Texas.
Although the room was clean, it didn't meet my standard of clean and for a non-smoking room, it smelled like a dirty ash tray, with cigarette burn holes in the drapes. Nicotine covered the fixtures in the room and the room did stink, I didn't want to unpack my clothes for fear of smelling like a dirty ash tray at my business meeting the next day. The continental breakfast was a stale honey bunn in a package and although bread and other items were there, such as, small yogurt cups and instant cereal, it was not an inviting experience. The coffee was good and they should try fresh pastries or donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Durant, OK

Close to Dr I am using & variety of eating.

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Beds were very comfortable, clean room & the atrium is beautiful. Cons are 1) chlorine from pool was overbearing 2) breakfast needs more than a hot waffle d cold cereals. Overall very nice & price great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

economy hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: next to I-35, nearby restaurants, comfortable beds, free internet access, quiet,
Cons: breakfast is way simple, no bagels, no eggs, no cream cheese.
the hotel is clean, next to I-35, there are restaurants and shops nearby
2 out of 5
by Samantha from Missouri

It was okay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
For the price I paid I guess I can't complain. The pictures and reviews made it seem like a good hotel choice, but after driving in a car for 6 hours I wasn't expecting what I got. It would not be a bad hotel if it was kept up and cleaned. The pool and spa was very run down and dirty, there was even a used bandaid in there. The room was very musty smelling and it was very old, needed to be updated. The sheets were stained and the furniture was too. Also, when I checked in the information was all wrong on my account and they tried to give me back the wrong ID, the wifi didn't work either. The "contenital breakfast" was coffee and apples. I don't like either so I was a little disappointed. It would be a better hotel if they would put the time into it and update the whole place. It needs a serious cleaning and renovation, but what can you get for 60$....I wasn't too upset because it was one night and very cheap. At least the bed was comfy and the shower water was hot!