Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Room was smelly, old facility, outside entrance to room, door was missing a lock, breakfast was limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bed was horrible, pool was awesome kids loved it

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: bed was horrible, pool was awesome kids loved it
Cons: bed was horrible, pool was awesome kids loved it
bed was horrible, pool was awesome kids loved it. room was as advertised
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulley

Just ok for a night.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The internet connectivity was dismally slow. The room was clean. The king bed quite comfortable. Plenty of room, especially in the handicapped accessible bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What is it with the wifi?

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The bed was quite nice. Lovely pillows.
Cons: Wifi, better coffee, and things are a bit grubby in the stairwells.
If you're travelling on business, you need wifi. You just do. But the wifi here is unreliable, slow, and flaky. I had to go sit in Starbucks to get my work done. Just because you SAY you have wifi doesn't mean you do. Also, the magnetic cards are re-used and the set I had didn't hold the magnetization. I found myself locked out and had to head to the office twice. Not fun after a looong day out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman,Oklahoma (OU SOONER HOME)

Weekend,,no workers now.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Average,descent,clean hotel.and thats what i.need. Of course its not a 5* hotel. However, i wasnt on the beach, either. A very casual,functional,affordable place. With continental brkfs and an indoor pool, the super 8 is not bad at all. The only critisism would be the parking lot betwern 2 hotel where on weeknights the hard workin crews tend to gather, The interior rooms are surrounding the atrium and are more suited for the weeknight traveler.as it is very relaxing. And hey,thats where the swimming pool is at!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was excellent here. The room was clean, and they had extremely comfortable pillows. The service was great all around. In the room there was a small round table, two beds (my reservation of two queen size), AC/Heating unit, lamps, 3 dressing drawer tables, a nightstand, television, trash bins, ice bucket, refrigerator, ironing board+iron, a clothes rack, sink/counter, coffee maker, blow drier, toilet, and shower. Hotel shampoo and soap were already available in the room. The hotel also has WiFi, laundry, a swimming pool, heating spa, sauna, and exercise room. There is a computer+printer on site which is limited to 30 minutes a person. A cold breakfast is served in the mornings, mainly cereal, apples, bread/toast, yogurt, waffles, pastries, apple juice, orange juice, milk, hot cocoa, hot tea, and coffee. The location is great, in my opinion. Waffle House, Golden Corral, Wal-mart, and others are in walking distance from the hotel. You don't need to worry about moving your vehicle! Which leads me to their one problem; parking. The parking lot seems just a bit too crowded/close. When turning into an empty spot, expect to shift between reverse and drive for a bit, especially if it's a busy weekend with people bringing in their vehicles of all shapes and sizes. Overall, I thought the place was great. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LATRISHA from Arlington, TX

couples getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The place was clean and close to Riverwind and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

answer the phone please

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: walmart and restraunts
hard to get the desk on the phone other than that 4.5 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traci from Oklahoma

Smoke, Lady of the Evening and Screaming Oh My!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
My children got to see a real-life lady of the evening (confirmed by this woman's child who was swimming with us); first room we got was smokey, so we got a new one; kids running and screaming early woke us up. It was not a pleasant stay to say the least. That place is sketchy and I was actually nervous to be there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville,ok.

Close to I-35

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: smell and continental breakfast
Location: a lot of good restaurants , shopping, and activities close by
Didn't ever see hotel staff except at check-in. Nice and friendly. The entire hotel smelled horrible. MUSTY, musty, musty. Continental breakfast was very disappointing!!!!! Had other visitors say the same thing. Because of the smell it just didn't feel very clean overall.