Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place for the Price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Probably just needs some updating due to age.
Location: Convenient to local necessity shopping.
Booked this room for 4 days for my son. He is on the road with his work and needed a decent place to rest because he drives for a living. It was quiet and for the most part clean and comfortable enough it did the job. Good price which is very important when you're on a tight budget. Most cheap rates are for total dives. He would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henrietta, TX

Quiet, nice hotel on the cheap

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room was nice
Cons: Carpet in the hall looked ratted, walls could use some touch up paint
Location: Location was next to I-35 and was easy to get to.
We booked this hotel for a 3 day get away to OKC for Frontier City, Science Museum Oklahoma, and the OKC Zoo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a little skimpy but worked for my family since they aren't breakfast eaters. Pool was nice since it was hardly used both times we swam. Water was cool and the air inside was a little cool too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Grove, KS

Nice and close to downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We came to see a concert at the Diamond Ballroom. It was 5 min. from the venue, 5 min. from downtown. Very convenient! Clean, nice staff, breakfast was just OK but we were not there for the food :) Highly recommend this place for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and a mess

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was so disappointed when I pulled up to the hotel, very scary location, so when I walked in I wanted to get my money back and go find somewhere else to stay, but we couldn't , the carpet was nasty, and it smelled aweful, didn't realize you could still smoke in hotels...our bath tub had mold in it, it was just gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallis

Nice and good price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed only one night and all was nice breakfast some what slim unless corn flakes are your thing but i would stay there again and eat at denny's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice, close to downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was better than I expected but there was hair in the tub and stains on one of the towels. I would stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
In the center of okc. Felt safe with the kiddos. Breakfast ends by 9 AM but coffee is offered all day. Overall hotel was clean and staff very pleasant! Very helpful and go out of their way to help you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for two or three days.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: qiute
Cons: house cleaning
Location: a lot of things in the area to see
very good for couple of days. after that house cleaning went down no clean towels had to ask for some after returning from a long day of site seeing. and the next day didn't even remove the used ones over all it is a very good stay would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent location close to downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location and Spacious room
Cons: Expand food choices such as Pan cakes, Eggs, Cookies, Noodles can be added to the menu. Coffee table in the reception was not kept working.
Location: Close to the downtown.
Spacious twin Queen bed rooms where my children enjoyed the TV, Pool and evening Walk around the hotel. Food was less choice type but quality was good. My children like the waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Overland Park, KS

Good value in OKC

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: One of the better priced hotels in OKC. Had whirpool tub in my room....great! Hotel had great review ratings.
Cons: Breakfast was okay....portions displayed seemed a bit stingy
Location: Not best part of town, but seemed safe. Close to interstate and fast food restaurants....convenient!
Hotel room is quite nice....breakfast is decent....pool not large, but indoor and enjoyable. Locaton is convenient to highway....fairly close to fast food restaurants. Would stay here again.