Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great experience. Didn't see any ghosts though. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
A little pricey, but an excellent hotel. Food and drinks from the restaurant and bar were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice historic feel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Valet service guys were always prompt and helpful. Hotel was very clean and had a grandeur feel to it. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Brett, Hotel Management
The Skirvin Hilton, she is a Grand Dame indeed with an incredible 103 year history in the center of it all in OKC. Thank you for your patronage and recognition. Your recommendation means a lot and I appreciate you providing your wonderful comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Staff was knowledgeable, room was clean and comfortable. Room service was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Brett S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your patronage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Highland Park, Illinois

Dave review

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous hotel. Very helpful staff all around. Excellent accommodations. Great food. Loved the decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Brett, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy - Today’s Skirvin Hilton is a combination of historic beauty and modern luxury conveniently located in the heart of Downtown Oklahoma City. I have shared your comments with my team. Thank you for your patronage and recognition. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morsalfrom Boston, MA

Great for a baby-free night.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked the Hotel Skirvin for our 12 year anniversary, as well as our first baby-free weekend after our son was born. The hotel has a great, high-end decor, and is located in a great neighborhood. My only negative is that there was no concierge, which is odd for a 4-star hotel, and the staff new very little about the surrounding area outside of the touristy spots. Otherwise, a steal for the price, and located in an awesome, up-and-coming area of OKC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brett, Hotel Management
Dear Morsal - Happy Anniversary! . I apologize for my staff’s lack of knowledge of the surrounding area. I have shared your comments with the appropriate team members for review and correction. Thank you for taking time to review us and for your patronage. Kindest Regards – Brett Sundstrom | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Tampa

You won't be disappointed

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Everything was great. My only complaint was for as top notch as this hotel is I was surprised to find a hole (about the size of a pea) on the top sheet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Brett, Hotel Management
Dear George - I sincerely appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience related to the poor conditions of the bed linen. I have shared your comments with the appropriate team members for review and correction. Thank you for taking time to review us and for your patronage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com