Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great. Really making me write more. Wow If I have to keep writing I am just closing this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, can tell it is in renovation

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: lobby very beautiful, bed was soft, heated pool
Cons: breakfast buffet or free breakfast everyday; fix things that are broken or run down
Location: not sure!
We had an okay experience, but hotel staff did not know how to: a) check us in correctly b) was not given a room initially that fit our family size c) 2nd room was musty smelling at first d) was promised a breakfast buffet and then told it was not available e) could not eat in cafe' too expensive f) hot tub ~ not working g) loud guest above us h) had to hunt for a dolly for our bags i) parking was awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

Very nice hotel. Rooms are great. Food is great.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Stayed at the Tower at least 6 times always a great experience. Very quite and great beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom swindon

Far from downtown area, old hotel, needs updating

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, rooms need updating, I'm Glad I only stayed 2 nights. Couldn't stayed any longer than that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's old and needs a lot of work!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
it is a very wear out place! it needs to be refresh. Main door broken and many things are broken and old looking. rooms are ok and service was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Worked for me, responsive staff. Close to activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wonderful place to stay, close to lots of good restaurants, and highways to get around town easily. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Only complaint was the toilet in the handicap accessible room. Was not a handicap toilet, very close to the floor. Only thing I would have changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Dads Weekend in Norman

Posted Nov 14, 2014
My experience was pleasant. The staff was helpful in giving directions and the locale was perfect for shopping and dining. Thanks again and i will be staying with you the next time i am in "The City".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c oklahoma

Convenient

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Convenient to Edmond, inner city, downtown. Complimentary breakfast would be nice. Exercise room and indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was ok, wifi charges were taken off of our room, which was nice . Hotel needed to be clean top to bottom . Hotel staff was amazing though . Especially servers in restaurant .