Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Was ok, wifi charges were taken off of our room, which was nice . Hotel needed to be clean top to bottom . Hotel staff was amazing though . Especially servers in restaurant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Nice place!!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Wonderful place to stay!! Close to hospitals, drs offices, shopping, & restaraunts!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great Hotel. However service is terrible.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location and everything was available in house.
Cons: Room Service, BreakFast, SPA
Location: Malls
Hotel was excellent. Location was great. Room service was bad. Spa was not working. Kamya the front desk rep was great. She was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was terrible. All cold and no service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The check in process was the only thing I would complain about. Although I was checking in pretty late (about 11:30pm), there was a long line ahead of me and one person working the front desk. I waited in line for 30 minutes. I wasn't given any information on hotel amenities when checking in...nor any information on finding my room...just basic check in etiquette. Besides this, the room was nice. Comfortable beds. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Maybe it's in a rebuilding phase…

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Arctic cold in the room, even the housekeeper didn't know how to turn off the blasting air conditioner. Tub with muddy boot prints and debris from recent repairs. Staff istretched very thin, but they were the best thing about the hotel. Polite, professional, apologetic, and very nice. Still, overall, didn't compensate for the shabbiness. At least the bed and sheets were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Great hotel staff, room was very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay, not sure what else I can say
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Horrible place to stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Disrepair, cleanliness, Rude Staff, honoring the included breakfast, the cigarette smell through out the whole hotel.
Location: Not far from lots in OKC, Bricktown, KD,s restaurant, hospital across the street.
When trying to find the hotel and there are no signs, other than the old hotel name covered I should have known. Walking into lobby there was a VERY STRONG cigarette Oder. Get to our room and a huge BLACK stain on the blanket covering the bed... GROSS, the one chair in the room was stained really bad, also had some white crusty stuff all over it, tables in room had dust all over them, the wooden furniture was all beat up and scuffed. The room never got cool, the air ran but it was luke warm. There was no friendly staff in that whole building except one front desk lady. Ceiling had spots falling, and the elevators WOW loud, ruff, and scary!!!! the pool area inside, rundown and dirty, there was an empty sauna with nasty water that stunk in it. Prob. wouldn't stay there again even if it was free. I took photos of all the things I just described also. I was told breakfast was included when I made reservations, and the hotel didn't honor that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

NO ACTION ON MY REVIEWS

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEAN THE DIRTY BRASS DOORS - GET HISPANIC T.V. - BETTER OVERALL T.V. INTERTAINMENT ON T.V. VERY LITTLE OPTIONS.
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION - PLEANTY OF GOOD PLACES TO DINE OUT.
MATTRESS WERE WORN OUT - NO HISPANIC CHANNELS ON T.V. - THE BRASS DOORS HAVE NOT BEEN CLEANED SINCE THIS PLACED OPENED. I HAVE RECOMMENDED ALL THE ABOVE BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. NO T.V. CHANNELS FOR HISPANICS, BRASS ON DOOR DIRTY VERYY SIMPLE FIXES GO IGNORED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

2 day golf trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This is the 3rd stay at this location. Used to be Marriott, and has retained all the excellence that Marriott offered. Will stay again on next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

quick stop by for a day or longer term stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The room was so quiet, I got a very good rest that night
Cons: The rooms and hotel should have a renovation.
Location: It is in a convenient location.
The hotel is OK. maint. When we checked in, it was about to have their main water to be repaired. So the next morning we had to clean up before they shutter down the water. But one thing is I had the best sleep there during the trip. It was in the busy area but just because it is a high rise, and it was so quiet inside the rooms. I had a perfect sleep if it was not rushing out due to the main water repair.