Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

It was a pleasant stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Televisions are out dated, but the room was huge. The bed was comfortable and soft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: cost
Cons: Everything
Location: shopping
The toilet didn;t work, there were sunflower seeds on the floor by the stained cand worn couch and a pop bottle cap on the floor.Curtains were heavily stained. The non smoking room smelled like smoke. The sheets were clean and smelled fresh. Old and worn furniture. I had to repay a $50 deposit that it supposed to drop off in a few days. Not a pleasant stay but for $46 what can you expect and at least the sheets were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly. I will stay here next time I'm in OK City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my new job.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: service and location.
Cons: lower prices
Location: all malls and major stores and light traffic suburb.
Staff was great. room was great.Just too pricey. the staff tries to do all they can for you to be satisfied. Good maid service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hotel was dirty ; changed rooms 2 times... Bugs in bagels... Dead bugs behind bed; air conditioner leaked all over luggage ...horrible !!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucyfrom corpus Christi texas

bad experience from the get go. .

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It OK . I had to put a 40 deposit . At check out time .r he clerk went to check out room ,room was clean . Acused me of smoking because room smelled like smoke .I don't smoke . Wanted to keep my deposit. Are u kidding ... Never again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Pretty good overall

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Only bad part is they SAY they are 3.5 miles from airport. THEY ARE NOT. They are 12 miles away. I found out they used to be. But have since moved...THEY NEED TO UPDATE THIS ASAP........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very old, not tidy hotel with worn-out equipment. Located close to the motorway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrencefrom Oklahoma

Pictures are deceptive

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are old, wich is tolerable, but they are filthy! Was first checked into a dirty room, then basically called a Lier by the guy at the desk when I asked to be moved, keys wouldn't work in the second room. Didn't work again the second night. Room had mold everywhere, tub was black and sticky, had to put a town in it to stand on to take a shower. Wouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com