Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cibolo, TX

1970s revisited

Posted Jul 11, 2015
2 adults & one teenager stayed 3 nights over the 4th of July to see family. Reserved for 3 but only one bed & a ancient pull out couch. Which matched the rest of the 1970,s okay maybe &0's decor. Smelled of old cig smoke. Even though was told it was a non-smoking room. Everything was dated. Tried to switch rooms to a two bed but were told they were full.. Wife saw a Flea in the bathroom, guess who had a huge flea bite the next morning.i'd advise skipping this hotel . It's a good central location but not worth the retro trip back in time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wylie, TX

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel's continental breakfast is a joke and the cleanliness is beyond bad. All of the surfaces were sticky as if they have never been wiped down. The food was either stale or as I found out first hand had hair in it. Will not be staying at this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

What a dump!

Posted May 21, 2015
Tvs not hooked up. Non-smoking, but smells of years of smoke and staleness. You can see this was once a nice place, but years of neglect have taken their toll. Broken chairs and fixtures, scaly residue on the windows, empty, dry, peeling pool. Okay for a layover, or in a pinch, but not a place to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Oklahoma stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: It has a separate room for the couch and TV which made it like a living room.
Cons: Probably just a little updo.
Location: Close to everything I needed. Walmart is close.
This wasn't bad for the price. It could stand a little refurbishing. I was downstairs and the people walking above (all the time until at least 3:30AM) made the floor squeak constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, but the staff is not guest-oriented

Posted May 12, 2015
-Not flexible to special requests -Not guest oriented -Spacious, yet outdated rooms -Convenient to I-44
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was advertised but not open. Hotel is very old, you could not see out of the windows. The floor in our room in bath room and in front of the sink needed to be replaced, water damage.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEAN from HOUSTON, TX

two day business trip to Oklahoma CITY

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in room #210 The front desk lady was rude a very poor non existing room service. For two night stay I never had my bed done even once. After numerous calls for cleaned towels I have been asked to go down to the reception to get them. Thank to the maintenance guy who finally came to kill a huge spider found in the bathtub! My stay was miserable and ruined by and old stinky carpet. I have to be honest to say I will never recommend this particular hotel to nobody at all. It is horrible and disappointing! a booking
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Bentonville, AR

Not satisfied

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed, slept with lights on, stained towels, needs remodel badly. Pricing needs to be adjusted. Was dissatisfied with my room. My son was scared and was glad to go home next day
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Houston

Old and moldy.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was falling apart...except for the new roof. The tub had parts falling on me. He toilet seat fell off when I sat on it. Dangerous to say the least.