Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, TX

A place to sleep

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Location: Just spent the night don't know if there is anything to do in the area.
This is an older property but it does appear they are trying to fix it up. There is no real truck parking. I drive a hot shot with 40 ft trailer there was no other trucks there and there might have been room for one more truck.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregfrom Farmington New Mexico

worst hotel I have ever had the disappointment to

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Was given wrong room (double bed instead of king) , stated dog friendly, but had to book new room at 8 p.m. at different hotel after being told that my dogs were not welcome in there hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
The hotel is simple and basic, but it does the job. The room was clean -- and that is what I found most important. The only problem was that the water in the shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold, so it was impossible to take a decent shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephenfrom tacoma

trip

Posted Dec 7, 2014 
was the best sleep i had on 9 day tirp, my wife said best shower for her go stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ex-Hanna residentfrom OKC

Convenient

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
Easy access from highway to nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Staceyfrom Chesapeake, Va

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 
Older hotel that had been updated. Rooms were clean and nice. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Nice Room but overcharged Beware!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Well lit; nice room; comfortable; WiFi difficult to access but finally managed; micro fridge was great to have available.
Cons: Better breakfast offerings; more knowledgeable staff; ;if confused about anthing or payment have the client show the confirmation BE Honest!
Location: Location was thankfully easy to find. Access simple off the highway.
Arrived after 10hrs of hard driving; gave CC and ID for reservation verification to staff who called me by name (obviously he had my reservation) stated he was putting me on the lower level; processed my card and handed me the receipt. I didn't expect this but hey, they are all different. I thought nothing of it and went to my room. Made no mention of a room change or additional cost of anything. Got the information on WiFi Access and went to my room. I was not what I had reserved but appear very nice. The lower level was a bonus. I discovered the overcharge when I checked my CC account. I called the motel only to get a " not here, give me your phone number and he will call back". Never called. Contacted American Best; submitted requested documents; only to find out the refund is up to the motel. Still trying to get my money back. Suggest a print out of reservation and don't hand over CC until you get WIFI to show details.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rhodea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom Mcalester

Posted Jul 8, 2014 
Not bad better than expected outside needs work but room clean and comfortable