Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Okotoks

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Beds and bedding were really comfortable!
Enjoyed our stay. Room, including bathroom, was large with nice d├ęcor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It was pet friendly and offered a good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The design of the suites is not good. There should be a window in the sitting area.
Location: Location is excellent.
This hotel is conveniently located and has good clean rooms and very friendly service. The suites are not designed very well - no window in the sitting area. It offers a good buffet style breakfast and is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice place for the night

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Clean room good beds friendly staff nice breakfast included
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

You do not get waht you see int he pictures!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: all, they need to update this add on here.. no hot tub, no room for 6... poor cleaning.
Location: location was nice as we could walk to Wednys or Timm Hortons for lunch.
We went to this Inn & Suits with a booking for our family of six. we saw the pictures off a hot tub and booked the room. When we got to our room we had 2 queen size beds for all six of us and no hot tub at all. It was very dissaponting. we had to make a bed on the dirty floor (found dirty used Qtips ont he floor!) and ask for a extra cot, tha the staff wanted to charge us for. I said I am not paing for a cot, we booked a family suit and got a reg room. we were told there that their are no family suits. The owners are listing this place wrong to get more busness. Even posting pictures that are not true tot he place. Very dissaponting and a sleepless night for our family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jul 29, 2014
hotel is well worn on the inside looks very nice on the outside . we did not stay for the breakfast so not sure how that was. Beds were hard and not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Handlebar John

Good quality for small town

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: In town for sporting events this is the hotel to book.
Booked hotel at last minute turned out to be nice surprise. Hotel was clean and fairly new. Breakfast included (continential) was welcoming. Staff top notch. Even remembered my first name on check-out before I gave my key or room number. Wi-fi worked without problems, Beds comfortable....so much so I had an afternoon nap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay in Okotoks!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This was a one night stay. Our room was spacious, very clean and very comfortable king size bed. Due to a death in the family our stay was shorter than planned. Dealing with the front counter staff on arrival and during our stay was excellent. The cost is a little over priced, however we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Princess403

Great walking distance to restaurants!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
This hotel was great - the beds were a little bit small. The tv was old and stopped working but the staff replaced it immediately!! Great walking distance to Coras breakfast joint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elivfrom Edmonton

would recommend

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and spacious. My husband and I stayed with our toddler and newborn and had sufficient space. It was a little pricey for just a plain hotel/room though.