Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice Hotel, But......

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful..... the only issues I had was the price was a little high for the area and they refused to give me my loyalty points because I booked thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to I-35

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Room layout and breakfast
Cons: Pillow size
Location: Easy on and off access to I-35. Close to large shopping and dinning area off of 119th Street.
The Best Western Plus Olathe was a very nice hotel, the staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean and spacious, we especially liked the layout of the King rooms. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were a little small. The breakfast area was very nice as well and the breakfast selection was one of the best we have come across, it was always full and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was very good. The pool is small but the kids still had a great time. The breakfast was ok - better than a continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Nice and comfortable hotel. Access to Interstate.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Enjoyed stay. Room was very comfortable. Staff helpful. Great access to interstate and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are far nicer than the public areas.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great spot for location. Easy access to the freeway and plenty of good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Our favorite place to stay in Olathe!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We've been to many different hotels in the Olathe area, and this is by far our favorite. The rooms are clean, the staff is always kind and helpful, and the breakfast is hands down the best complimentary breakfast we've had at any hotel. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. After seeing what else is out there and being sorely disappointed, we won't stay anywhere else but this Best Western Plus when we visit Olathe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Stayed in a queen suite, great size room, room was very clean and in great condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fredfrom austin, tx

good staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
good but no elevator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager and owner are not customer friendly.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Manager does not respond to customer inquiries. I tried to contact her several times, and she would not respond. When I finally did get to speak with her, she was very short.