Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was an outstanding hotel in every respect.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Finish construction to accommodate get to hotel.o
Location: Business trip so didn't look at anything.
Clean rooms and was update to have the best in style. Breakfast was excellent and service person was on duty to ensure tables were kept clean and all food was available. Service desk was also very helpful. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice pool, and breakfast!
Cons: Customer Welcoming Parking was minimal
I loved the stay, but the lady at the front desk was very quiet not very welcoming. Not a conversationalist to say the least. The breakfast host was excellent! Good breakfast. Very clean, calming. I appreciated the couch extra seating space in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Clean & comfort pool was also clean.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Staff very nice breakfast always hot & had a large variety. Pool area clean. Very quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic, IA

Good location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Had all the needed amenities. Great breakfast with lots of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not have 2 cribs for my twins

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I requested 2 cribs for my twins. Called the night before my stay and they assured me they would have them for me. Upon arrival they only had 1 crib. Poor staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and get to for a one-night stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not exceptional, but about average. Pretty good breakfast. Facilities were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ladybugsinglebu from Olathe

Nice hotel with easy access nearby attractions

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I booked this room for visiting father and step mother. They loved the hotel with great amenities and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Great Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Different Brand of Coffee
Location: Work Trip
This was an awesome experience in this hotel. The staff and housekeeping was great. Def will stay there again when back in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: A few technology flaws made check in a little slow
Location: Close to interstate, shopping and restaurants
We had a comfortable room, the breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com