Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana, PA

Air conditioner needed a filter change

Posted Sep 15, 2014
My room smelled really musty and mildewy. The rest of the accommodations were fine. It just didn't smell fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was a nice facility and the staff was warm and accommodating. A good place stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thanks. We will see you soon
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hallways had cigarette stench

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallways were very warm in temp and the cigarette stench was bad. The beds were hard and there was no bedding for the pull out. The place could use some clean up and repairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lufrom Pleasant Hope

Very good

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Comfort Inn 2-3 times and will again'
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nettiefrom Atascocita, Tx.

good for last minute

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it wasn't worth it. The room smelt musty due to carpets being cleaned 5 days before without proper drying. The breakfast was just ok. It did have good location, close to several stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynnfrom Houston

Road trip

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean. The AC unit didn't work 100%. The room felt damp.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim Erbfrom Olathe, Ks

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
confusion as to rates as Experian charged more that we would have paid if we went direct with Comfort Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just in town for a funeral and checked in about 11am and left early the next morning. Room was clean but I didn't spend any time there to comment on other amenities
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Oklahoma

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had rented 3 rooms for this trip, first had an overflowing toilet when entered, the second air conditioning was broken and the third smelled like a wet dog that smoked had been in the room the night before. Absolutly horrible. Don't waste you money or time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com