Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford, Kansas

Trying to find this Motel was a nightmare.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean. The staff were all very friendly. They tried to be helpful.
Cons: Location and directions to the motel. Police station and Toys are Us were not much help for directions.
Location: I was just there overnight. Wasn't looking for anything to do. Location was poor. Hard to get into motel.
With all the road construction this motel was a nightmare to get to. I was lost for over an hour trying to get there. Hotel staff when I called could not even guide me into the motel. Without GPS this place is far off the beaten path. The room was small but clean. Glad I just needed an overnight stay or it would have been very unpleasant to be there a couple of days. No coffee makers in the room. The price seems a little steep to me for what you are getting. The bed was not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Down and desperate

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was in sad condition. Surprised they could still attract lodgers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was worst I have ever come across.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Location: Needs dire repair and overhaul to management.
Tried to get refund for 2nd day almost directly after I checked in. Just given the runaround. Left 8am of the 1st day I stayed there. Will never return. Besides the rude staff, stains on carpet, broken furniture, halls reeked of smoke, water pressure was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The heater worked very poorly. It needs to be replaced. The whole place smelled like cigarette smoke. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NEFTALI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Girard, kS

Good Value in Olathe

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely quiet, which made for a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my out of town job

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms Quiet and peaceful. Comfortable bed. Great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrian Velasco from Mexico

Available room near my point of interest:Bonner Sp

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The fare was very fair given I just need were to spend the night, however my English is not very good, so I did struggle with the clerk to understand him in his Hindu accent. The internet speed was very awesome which is something I appreciate a lot. The batteries of the remote control with very good charge. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Better living in Iraq

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: A gas station/convenience store located out front.
Cons: New televisions for rooms. Make people aware of renovations, fruit and cereal option
As a service member, I have slept and ate in some pretty poor conditions. Maybe once the construction is complete and fresh paint is applied the overall appearance will be better. The shower was designed for a person under 5 feet tall with no adjustable shower head. The continental breakfast consisted of a pitcher of juice left in the open in the construction area, mini powdered and chocolate donuts, and plain toast. No fruit or cereal options at all. I have lived on less but if you are looking to save money on breakfast with the hotel, you may want to consider another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels