Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late booking

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff was nice. Location was questionable. But in a pinch it was fine. (Royals game night- town was booked) Checked in about 3:15, room wasn't ready. No problem, wasn't coming back til late anyway. Shower drained slow, bed wasn't finished (missing pillow case). If you just need a place to rest, it is just fine. But don't come in with expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Room is dated.. could stand a complete cleaning instead of vacuuming around furniture. A C fan was noisy .. For the price not bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford, Kansas

Trying to find this Motel was a nightmare.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was clean. The staff were all very friendly. They tried to be helpful.
Cons: Location and directions to the motel. Police station and Toys are Us were not much help for directions.
Location: I was just there overnight. Wasn't looking for anything to do. Location was poor. Hard to get into motel.
With all the road construction this motel was a nightmare to get to. I was lost for over an hour trying to get there. Hotel staff when I called could not even guide me into the motel. Without GPS this place is far off the beaten path. The room was small but clean. Glad I just needed an overnight stay or it would have been very unpleasant to be there a couple of days. No coffee makers in the room. The price seems a little steep to me for what you are getting. The bed was not comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Down and desperate

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was in sad condition. Surprised they could still attract lodgers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was worst I have ever come across.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Location: Needs dire repair and overhaul to management.
Tried to get refund for 2nd day almost directly after I checked in. Just given the runaround. Left 8am of the 1st day I stayed there. Will never return. Besides the rude staff, stains on carpet, broken furniture, halls reeked of smoke, water pressure was a joke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The heater worked very poorly. It needs to be replaced. The whole place smelled like cigarette smoke. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NEFTALI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Girard, kS

Good Value in Olathe

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely quiet, which made for a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my out of town job

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms Quiet and peaceful. Comfortable bed. Great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrian Velasco from Mexico

Available room near my point of interest:Bonner Sp

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The fare was very fair given I just need were to spend the night, however my English is not very good, so I did struggle with the clerk to understand him in his Hindu accent. The internet speed was very awesome which is something I appreciate a lot. The batteries of the remote control with very good charge. Thanks