Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my out of town job

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms Quiet and peaceful. Comfortable bed. Great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Better living in Iraq

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: A gas station/convenience store located out front.
Cons: New televisions for rooms. Make people aware of renovations, fruit and cereal option
As a service member, I have slept and ate in some pretty poor conditions. Maybe once the construction is complete and fresh paint is applied the overall appearance will be better. The shower was designed for a person under 5 feet tall with no adjustable shower head. The continental breakfast consisted of a pitcher of juice left in the open in the construction area, mini powdered and chocolate donuts, and plain toast. No fruit or cereal options at all. I have lived on less but if you are looking to save money on breakfast with the hotel, you may want to consider another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uday from India

Conveniently located safe and value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Room was neat and clean. Full value for money. Would recommend Econo for buisness travelers seeking a convenient safe location in Olathe. Only feedback to the Mgt is to improve Breakfast in terms of adding a little more variety with kettles in room. Overall my 3 weeks stay experience was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Not interested in putting down an experience since I only stayed for one night. So take what I got and that is that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sara from Nebraska

Not a very restful stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was OK except the person who was working the front desk called before check out both days & woke me up and then housekeeping or whoever tried to come in the room before check out as well even with the do not disturb sign on 3 different times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Nice staff.Great price for the size of room. Hot water in shower. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was freezing cold and it took awhile for the heater/AC to warm it up. The towels were stained and thin.
2 out of 5
by scott

Ok could be a lot better

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Stay was ok but could have been better if staff would try harder . Call front desk ref tub not draining, she said she would send someone. No one ever arrived. I disasymbled tub over flow and stopper temporarily fixed problem but next guess will have the same issue. Room carpet was in need of a good cleaning and 1 pillow was nasty. So got a cheap room in all ways possible.