Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
site for sore eyes, thanks for making room for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, breakfast, staff.
Cons: It is rare that I stay in a hotel that does not have a stocked refrigerator for cash beverages or snacks but this was a minor detail.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants...great location.
This was a nice hotel for the money. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Quality hotel at a great price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Breakfast - the biscuits were cold and gravy was bland. Other than that, everything was great!
Location: Right off of I-35 at 119th st exit. Tons of places to eat and Target! Family lives nearby so location was perfect for me.
I always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. This place is clean, updated, rooms are comfortable, pool area was comfortable. Really liked the location because so close to so many restaurants (both fast food and sit-down) + Target + gas station. Would definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family oriented hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The Hampton Inn was very, well the ONLY hotel willing to accommodate our family stay in one room. Thank You
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom olathe kansas 66062

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel seemed outdated compared to other Hampton Inn I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice hotel, bring your own pillows!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Breakfast choices both mornings were great! Pool and hot tub were nice. Only complaint was the pillows, bring your own. Too fluffy and big, killed my neck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel located near restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms are always clean, roomy and beds are extremely comfortable. wonderful to have refrigerator and microwave in the room for lengthy travel stays
Location: Many restaurants and shopping with access to local highways.
Warm welcome, nice accomodations. Fresh cookies and Tea and coffee available 24/7. Breakfast has a wide variety to offer. Always a pleasure to stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Minneapolis

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very ice hotel. staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.