Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boonville,MO

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Very enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence Salisbury from Prosper Texas

Stupid policy

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was charged a 50.00 deposit for incidentals. No Hampton has ever done this before. I will never stay at that unit again and I will think hard and long about other Hampton Inns in the future. There is no restaurant no cocktail lounge and with my Hilton status water and cookies are a part of the built in charge like breakfast and HBO. I absolutly am offended by the odasity of this policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever in KC!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic! The rooms were large and very clean. The breakfast buffet was out of this world! Would highly recommend to any one visiting Kansas City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy Crim from Hannibal, MO

Perfect location, lost of shops and restaurants

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, excellent location. Already booked this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Made it right

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave us the wrong type of room first but I called the front desk and they made it right immediately. The service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice but Smokey

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice but we stayed in a 'non-smoking room' but it still smelled bad. The hallway smelled like smoke and you could always tell when someone lit up a cigarette. Not pleasant for non smokers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was satisfactory. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Staff was friendly and the hotel was kept clean. My kids liked it and said they would go back.... that says a lot.