Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent
The room was very clean, spacious, and had a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One noisy night!!

Posted May 31, 2015
We only stayed one night because we were heading to the airport the next day. Got in about 9pm. Couldn't use the pool or hot tub because it was taken over by so many kids!! Noisy!!! There was a softball tournament in town. We didn't have the breakfast in the morning either because of the same reason. The room was nice and comfortable and clean. We chose the Hampton because we used them in the past and they're always good. I know it's not the hotels fault that they had so many kids there but they were running up and down the halls well after midnight . Being that we checked in so late it would have been nice if the hotel gave us a discount because of the racket!! The desk area was so noisy and the clerks commented on that so it was obvious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
site for sore eyes, thanks for making room for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, breakfast, staff.
Cons: It is rare that I stay in a hotel that does not have a stocked refrigerator for cash beverages or snacks but this was a minor detail.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants...great location.
This was a nice hotel for the money. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chad from des moines, Iowa

excellent customer service

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived way before check in and we needed to get ready for a wedding, they had rooms ready, and they were able to get us checked in! Excellent customer service! Free breakfast was fantastic, pool was fun for the kids, and I got a workout in. Will stay there again! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quality hotel at a great price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Breakfast - the biscuits were cold and gravy was bland. Other than that, everything was great!
Location: Right off of I-35 at 119th st exit. Tons of places to eat and Target! Family lives nearby so location was perfect for me.
I always enjoy staying at the Hampton Inn. This place is clean, updated, rooms are comfortable, pool area was comfortable. Really liked the location because so close to so many restaurants (both fast food and sit-down) + Target + gas station. Would definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family oriented hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The Hampton Inn was very, well the ONLY hotel willing to accommodate our family stay in one room. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olathe kansas 66062

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel seemed outdated compared to other Hampton Inn I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, bring your own pillows!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Breakfast choices both mornings were great! Pool and hot tub were nice. Only complaint was the pillows, bring your own. Too fluffy and big, killed my neck.