Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We had 3 rooms for a family function and the hotel was wonderful close to everything and staff was always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ... Close to Everything

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great hotel, very clean , great staff We will definately stay there again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJ from Idaho

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kristi lee from olathe, ks

friendly staff, small pool, no hot water

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I selected this hotel for my boyfriend and I to stay in and the first mistake was that we got a handicapped room so the shower was a walk in. During the night I attempted to shower. There was absolutely no hot water, so my mood was immedietly thrown off. I did get hot water the next morning but it didn't make up for the nigt before. The bed was good and the tv was new. The tv channels were very limited, but they had HBO. I did like that all of the things in the room were newer because the hotel is only a few years old. The pool was pretty small and there were children in it so I didnt swim during my stay. When you walk to the elevators the fitness room is right smack in front of anyone who walks in so I didn't exercise either , but I did a woman working out when I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Prince from Florida

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very good...I loved the location as well as having a restaurant/bar in the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from NYC

Great experience

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room and in a great location. Also helps that it shares a car park with an awesome bbq restaurant - Oklahoma Joe's - what more do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacey from Hutchinson

Beautiful Hotel & Great Location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in town for the Chiefs-Raiders game and chose this hotel because of the price for four adults in one room with two queen beds. The hotel is gorgeous and new. Staff at front desk wasn't overly friendly but pleasant. We didn't use the pool or fitness facilities, but both looked very nice. We didn't dune at the restaurant at all. Breakfast want included in our room price, which is disappointing. At $159/night, tossing in breakfast doesn't seem like too much to ask. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Comfy beds! Our favorite "amenity" was that there is a Buffalo Wild Wings directly across the street from the hotel! Lots of shopping and restaurant choices nearby, and easy access to the Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Haysville, KS

Worst room in a nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable, room and furnishings were high quality and extremely clean.
Cons: Change the window coverings so that guests can sleep after the sun rises.
Location: National World War 1 Museum
We enjoyed our 1 night stay at this hotel. The only downside of our stay was that they placed us in the handicap room (101), which contains an extremely large window that faces the east. After arriving late at night, we wanted to sleep in, but the sheer curtains provided very little window cover from the sun's bright early morning rays, and every passerby on the outside sidewalk appeared to be able to look into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com