Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
First night room not cleaned had to call. Staying for ,6 nights only 2 drawers for clothes. Last night door s slamming and running. In hallway most of the late night. Staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Close to shopping, food and the interstate! Perfect if you have things to to in Kansas City!
Great rooms with comfortable beds. The pool was nice and clean. The hotel was neat and the breakfast was great. This will be our go to hotel from now when staying in Kansas City. Perfect hotel and a great price!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. Handy location to freeway, necessities, etc. Only wish hottub was hotter but that may be for general safety or something. Nice assortment for breakfast. Friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 day visit to relatives

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: The breakfast and the swimming pool.
Location: Located in the middle of a busy shopping and dining area just off Interstate 35.
The corner king suite was great, quiet and clean. The breakfast was one of the best I've ever had provided by a hotel, and the breakfast staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Olathe, and I also plan to return. The Italian Steak Restaurant next door was also an excellent place to eat, and there are many other restaurants and fast food places as well as shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell from Grand Rapids Area

Comfortable and Quick

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went well...but had a person who was sick and couldn't make the trip. The desk didn't know how to handle questions about how to deal with the unused room .. was told I had to contact hotels.com as it wasn't reserved with them directly. No help was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeri Milleman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Nice hotel. Good access to highways to go where you want in Kansas City in minutes. Next to highway, so if you don't want to hear traffic you should bring a fan/white noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to I-35

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We frequently stay in Olathe in between different branches of family, and this hotel was easy to find, close to other services, and well-located for continuing our journey. Our stay was quiet and pleasant, and the breakfast was good. We did leave behind a child's toy and called about 3 hours after checkout to inquire about it. After 20 minutes on hold, staff answered, went to the room, and found the toy. We expect to be able to pick it up when we go back through Olathe in a couple of days.