Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Exceeded expectations on one night business stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Suite was clean and spacious - with kitchen, living room, and whirlpool. Staff was friendly, hot breakfast included. Adjacent to large strip mall, so restaurants, ice cream, movie theater within an easy walk. Indoor pool looked nice. Good wifi, quiet room, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, very nice motel, worth the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: I had no complaints about this motel. Great place to stay.
Location: Bass Pro is right across the interstate, and many shopping opportunities very close.
I was hesitant about paying for this hotel but chose to spend the extra because of the location, It was very worth it. Not only is this hotel in great condition, but its location is second to none. Many eating options in walking distance and even a dine in movie theater. Nice sized swimming pool, comfy room, nice workout room in the basement, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tops!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were accomodating and wanted to please. Breakfast offered varied items to meet every family member's needs. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs Hurst from Peck kansas

Would stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, wonderful staff, great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities, but noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very noisy. My room was on the side by the highway and the road noise was louder than expected. And I think there is a fire/police station down the road so if anything happens in the middle of the night, odds are the sirens will come by the highway intersection there. The rooms are very nice and very clean and the hotel has obviously undergone some renovation. It is still an older building and the walls are very thin. When the people next door would shower, it's hard to ignore. I had to actually turn up the TV to hear it. The fan in the bathroom is a nice touch, as many hotels don't have them anymore, but it was extremely loud and was ALWAYS on when you turned the lights on. This makes it hard to use the bathroom at night without waking up your roommates and the people next to you. Breakfast buffet was typical, nothing special. Good for kids who want cereal and pancakes and donuts. Hot food was ok, but mostly very dry from sitting under heat lamps. No complaints about the cleanliness other than the day they didn't clean my room. I had the Do Not Disturb sign on until about noon, but they never came after that either. I was by myself so it was ok, but might not be for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Des Moines, IA

Nice, new hotel. Good value.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice rooms and very nice staff. I would suggest this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible Smell

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room smelled so bad. It smelled like BO. I asked to be moved to another room and was told there were no rooms available. Finally on my third night there I was moved to another room. No apology for having to suffer through staying in the room that smelled. I think there must have been a mouse or something in the furnace to make the room smell like that for 2 full days and it was sooo strong! Gross. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loralee from Springfield, MO

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, beautiful clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Very close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kari from Alton, KS

Will Stay Again!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a jacuzzi suite for my birthday weekend :-) The hotel was easy to find, and close to many places that were of an interest to us. The clerk at check in was amazing (I wish I could remember her name!) and the room was AWESOME. The only reason the neighborhood is lesser rated is because its tucked behind a run down strip mall :-( otherwise lots of establishments all around to eat and shop!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Weston

Need improvement but it is OK

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Need improvement, Gave coffee only first day. Breakfast average. Internet speed very low. Needs to be more clean as well. Location is GREAT.