Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, very nice motel, worth the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: I had no complaints about this motel. Great place to stay.
Location: Bass Pro is right across the interstate, and many shopping opportunities very close.
I was hesitant about paying for this hotel but chose to spend the extra because of the location, It was very worth it. Not only is this hotel in great condition, but its location is second to none. Many eating options in walking distance and even a dine in movie theater. Nice sized swimming pool, comfy room, nice workout room in the basement, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Des Moines, IA

Nice, new hotel. Good value.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms and very nice staff. I would suggest this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible Smell

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled so bad. It smelled like BO. I asked to be moved to another room and was told there were no rooms available. Finally on my third night there I was moved to another room. No apology for having to suffer through staying in the room that smelled. I think there must have been a mouse or something in the furnace to make the room smell like that for 2 full days and it was sooo strong! Gross. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loraleefrom Springfield, MO

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, beautiful clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Very close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karifrom Alton, KS

Will Stay Again!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a jacuzzi suite for my birthday weekend :-) The hotel was easy to find, and close to many places that were of an interest to us. The clerk at check in was amazing (I wish I could remember her name!) and the room was AWESOME. The only reason the neighborhood is lesser rated is because its tucked behind a run down strip mall :-( otherwise lots of establishments all around to eat and shop!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom Weston

Need improvement but it is OK

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need improvement, Gave coffee only first day. Breakfast average. Internet speed very low. Needs to be more clean as well. Location is GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Hastings, Ne

Perfect hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the room. Will continue to stay there when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dustinfrom Edmond Oklahoma

Fun for our kids

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it! The pool and hot tub were great. Perfect getaway for our family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe North

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just O.K! The shower didn't work in my room. Had to go down the hall to use another shower.