Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Easy on and off from the interstate.
Cons: Cleanliness, security, quality of the bedding, towels, etc.
Shabby buildings with rusting stairs, peeling paint, and bad smells.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Affordable stay while allowing pets.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Affordable, convienant, and easily accessable. It's not a big named hotel so don't expect otherwise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom Garden City, KS

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The chairs were stained, lightbulbs were burnt out, the shower had mildew, and the bathtub faucet was on when we checked into the room. I would not recommend staying at this motel to anyone unless they were desperate!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kennethfrom iowa

worked for us

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we needed a place to sleep. Nothing fancy nothing high price. This worked for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom oklahoma

Run

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for and was advertised as smoke free rooms. They were not. Ash trays on the desk, smelled awful. Old, out dated, leaky faucets, our friends room, which I booked, had the ceiling falling in. Pillows were small and useless. Only good thing I can say was we found no bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in olathe kansas

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was not clean. Shower wall was caving in behind the faucets and pieces of wet sheetrock would drop into tub. The water would not shut off and ran continuously behind into the wall. Housekeeping left trash cans lying on floor by the door and clean trashcan liners lying on bed. Room cards were deactivated after 1st night causing trip to front desk to get reactivated. Heat and air unit requried Continual adjusting to keep the fan kicking on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nascar Fanfrom Olathe

Place to Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The conditions of the hotel are terrible. Patch work every where. Someone forgot to flush the toilet and something brown was floating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacob Rfrom Round Rock tx

Plain Jane here no bells and whistles

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple as can be with extremely hard beds!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This hotel was OK for the price. We made spur of the moment travel plans, and this one fit our needs for an over night stay.