Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

レイマー広場歩いてすぐ。

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
クリスマスマーケットの時期に利用させてもらいました。 レイマー広場へも徒歩圏内。 ホテルの周辺はショップやクリスマスの屋台がたくさんあって、すごく便利でした。 部屋はシンプルで電気ポットが備えてあったのが良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolffrom Uppsala

Perfekt läg i Frankfurt

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra litet och lugnt hotell, frukost helt OK. Hjälpsam o trevlig personal. Rummen inte för små. Läget är toppen mitt på gågatan i centrum i gamla stan. Julmarknaden utanför dörren och nära till många sevärdheter och promenader efter Maine. Vill man bo centralt i Frankfurt och ha nära till det mesta är det perfekt för såväl par, familj o ensamresande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daisukefrom 兵庫県

出張に利用しました

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
なんといっても立地。クリスマスマーケットが目の前で、ショッピングにも最適です。 チェックアウト後も荷物を預ってくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

クリスマスマーケットを楽しむならここ!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
クリスマスマーケットを存分に楽しんで、ホテルでは寝るだけの人なら、ここがいいでしょう!ロケーションは最高です!ホテルのフロントの方もすごく親切で、過ごしやすいですよ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurtfrom 85244 Roehrmoos

Sehr empfehlenswert für jeden Normal-Bürger.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bin seit einigen Jahren immer wieder gerne Gast in diesem empfehlenswerten Mittelklasse-Hotel.Freundlichkeit und Sauberkeit setzen bemerkenswerte Akzente für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.Vorrangig in der Beurteilung rangiert natürlich die einmalig zentrale Lage des Hauses für alle Interessen und Belange. Ich werde es immer wieder gerne buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinhardfrom Concord

Great, but.....

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great location - except for taxi pickup which is difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christinafrom Stavanger

Greit hotel, rengjøringen kan forbedres

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget bra beliggenhet av hotellet midt i sentrum i en gågate. Da jeg ankom hotellet sent på kvelden fikk jeg et enkeltrom, som viste seg ikke å være rengjort, verken håndklær eller sengetøy var skiftet etter forrige gjest. Jeg fikk da straks et annet rom, som var større. Men også her var det smuler på teppet. Det ble grundig rengjort dagen etter. Rett før midnatt ble jeg vekket av resepsjonen som spurte, om de kunne få det andre sengeteppet fra rommet mitt ... Jeg reagerte på at sengetøyet ikke ble skiftet en eneste gang under mitt opphold, selv om jeg bodde der i 6 dager. Frokosten var ok (savnet litt forskjellig brød), men det var en skår i gleden at det svirret en god del små bananfluer over frokostbufféen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes H. in der City. Alles fussläufig. Lage super

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Die Lagedie Ausstattung. Zimmer sind so ziemlich runtergekommen.
Cons: Die Ausstattung der Zimmer
Location: Sehr zentral. Alle Wege kurz. Direkt in Def City.
Durch die zentrale Lage des Hotels sind alle Wege kurz. super!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom VIrginia

TIny room, no A/C and no frills

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had no A/C. The safe key was missing and they couldn't provide a safe for our belongings. There was no dresser or a place to put belongings. The room was so small that we were literally falling over the suitcases just to move around the room. Elevator for 1 person and one bag, very old and rickety. We used stairs except to bring bags up and down upon arrival and departure. Breakfast was fine. Location was good.