Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Its great hotel, right in the center of frankfurt

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was great, the staff were amazing. They made free upgreat for me and for my wife. Usually hotels have check outs at 12, but they did till 2 pm, that was really comfortable for us, because we had departure in the late afternoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das beste Hotel der Stadt.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Wer sich mal was leisten und gönnen möchte, ist hier goldrichtig. Wir haben uns kurzfristig mal wieder in das Jumeirah FFM verlaufen. Wir sind nachwievor begeistert von diesem Hotel, es trängt seine 5 Sterne + zurecht. Dieses Mal war das Hotel recht voll, daher haben wir ein gratis Upgrade bekommen. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und großzügig geschnitten. Auch in diesem Zimmer hatten wir, wie in der Junior Suite, die Möglichkeit durch das Bad - Schlafzimmer - Wohnzimmer im Kreis zu laufen. Die Bäder sind so groß wie manch Zimmer in anderen Hotels und mit Doppelwaschbecken, Regendusche und großer Wanne eingerichtet. Das Bett ist echt Kingsize, so ein Bett wünscht man sich. Im Wohnzimmer, wie auch im Schlafzimmer ist ein großer Fernseher, der vom Schreibtisch aus auch mit allerlei Input von anderen Geräten zu bespielen ist. Wer also einen schönen Film auf dem Laptop oder Tablet hat, kann dies auch über die Anlage laufen lassen. Das Frühstück auf dem Zimmer ist lecker und qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Das Personal ist freundlich und geht auch auf besondere Wünsche ein. Über das Hauskeeping kann man bei wenigen Hotels gutes sagen ... häufig Klopfen sie, auch wenn man nicht gestört werden möchte oder kommen gar nicht, weil man zu lang im Zimmer war... das passiert hier nicht! Wenn man Abends ins Zimmer zurück kommt, ist das Bett aufgeschlagen. Wasser und Eis stehen bereit, die Kaffeemaschine ist wieder aufgefüllt, an den Betten stehen Cremes von
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good Hotel with questionable policy!!!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: early booking policy:$160.00EU.
Flying from Canada you always arrive early in the morning,so I arrived @ 7.00am to check in.To my surprise,to get my room early,I had to pay an extra $160.00 EU.They offered me to upgrade to avoid those charges,the upgrade was no deal ($90.00EU per day for my 7 nights stay.)I agreed with the upgrade but once in the room,I changed my mind and went back to the reception to get the room that I had booked originally.Not to happy about this,they gave me back the 1st room booked. I stayed @ the Westin and the Rocco Forte hotels the previous years and never got an extra charge for checking early.Normal policy is |:if the room is ready,you get it early,if not,you have to wait. I told them I would never come back with such a policy but they did not care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to the heart of city

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Good! room upgrade with nice view. Thanks for you promotion. Zzzzzzzzzzźzzzzzzzzzzzzz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent For Business or Leisure

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Excellent. Only grumble would be the room service. Very restricted menu. Quality of the food is good, but only a very few choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Beautiful room and view from skyviewroom. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

My new home in Frankfurt

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, value of room
Cons: Meals, especially breakfast, were a little costly. A bad odor was noticed from the shower vent that persisted during our stay. Laundry was pricey.
I rarely write reviews but wanted to comment on Jumeirah. It is one of the most comfortable hotels I have stayed at in all my travels, and the staff was excellent! Located about a 2 minute walk from Hauptwache, U-Bahn and S-Bahn access are close by, the HBF is only two stops away, and the airport is about 15 minutes away. The hotel is modern and clean, the beds and pillows comfortable, and has all the amenities one might appreciate. It is located in the same building as a shopping mall and numerous nice restaurants are close by. We stayed in a junior suite which I thought was a good value!! The breakfast buffet was excellent as well as meals in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Atzorifrom Cagliari

Qualità superiore

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fantastico, posizione perfetta, servizio ottimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
A perfect business hotel centraly located with modern comfortable rooms Attentive staff to all guests needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Espenfrom Sandnes

Fantastisk

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk!