Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Small hotel close to the Old Town

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again. The Old Town is a 5 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Outi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Wie ein kleines Hilton nahe Stadtzentrum

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Das Frühstückspersonal war freundlich,stand jedoch leider lieber redend in der Ecke,statt die Tische abzuräumen.Auch Buffett daher zu spät nachgedeckt
Location: Am Rande der historischen Altstadt. Viele nette Cafés und Bars und Restaurants aller Art. Großer belebter Marktplatz gleich im Zentrum.
Die Einrichtung und Komfort haben mich an ein Hilton erinnert. Zimmer sehr sauber, allerdings klein. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und bemüht. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, allerdings eher russisch orientiert (Weißbrot, Hering und Porridge zb.). Das Frühstückspersonal war zwar auch freundlich, allerdings auch etwas unachtsam und langsam muss ich leider sagen. W-Lan hat sehr gut funktioniert. Alles in allem ein angenehmes Hotel in einer sehr guten Lage (nur 10 min mit dem Taxi vom Flughafen) und nur ein paar Minuten bis man die schöne Altstadt erreicht hat zu Fuß. Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is quite close to the old town.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: With help of the hotel staff, I had great experience of 2-hour walking tour in the old town.
I satisfied what the staff were doing to treat people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Evaldasfrom Lithuania

A good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good hotel for a reasonable price. It's not in the heart of a city, but old town is in a walking distance. The main drawback is that sauna is for extra charge (close to a half of a room price per hour).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Captian Travelfrom germany

ok if you get the right room - NO AC

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to ask for new room as the street noise was too much to. they put me into one of the new room like shown in the pictures and this was nice but the next day the room given was quit but nothing like the new room and has NO AC for the hot days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ueckermünde

zentrale Lage und sehr gute Ausstattung

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Für einen Stadturlaub in Tallinn sehr gut geeignet, modern eingerichtet und angenehmes Ambiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
buon hotel a 10minuti di piacevole camminata dal centro medievale.Camera standard con letto molto comodo,bagno un po' piccolo ma tutto sempre pulito.Colazione ben fornita,ottimo il salmone affumicato.Qualità/prezzo ok!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 資源有効利用堂from 代々木公園

廊外であることの功罪

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
スタッフの覇気と応対は◎。楼閣まで徒歩僅かで、それ自体は問題ないが、あまりにも周りに何も無さ過ぎかも。予約した部屋は路側だったので走行音を避けるためプラス@25EUで新館のセミスイートに変更。価値大であった。