Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by madeleine from Amsterdam

Vernieuwd, maar met de glans van 'vertrouwde oud'

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Voor mij was het een Sentimental journey. We hebben daar vele jaren in de buurt een huisje gehad; regelmatig gegeten, geborreld etc, in Lunia. Na overlijden partner dus nu weer even terug/ nu alleen/ beviel me uitstekend door vriendelijke ambiance, ontvangst en bediening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bel hotel dans un joli parc

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel dans un joli parc, silencieux. Chambre assez grande. Salle de bain contemporaine. Manque juste un sèche-cheveux. Service agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes moderne Zimmer

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel wird gerade renoviert.Ein Teil war daher geschlossen. Die Gäste werden aber nicht beeinträchtigt.Mein Zimmer war sehr modern, groß und sauber. Das Abendessen war sehr lecker. Kann das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Enköping

Hungrig och sen

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Jag kom efter stängning pga försenat flyg. Detta till trots stannar personalen tills jag kommer och fixar till en snabb vickning. Trevlig bemötande på alla vis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels
Uitstekend in algemene zin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
Super godt hotel. God betjening. Velegnet til hunde, men lidt dyrt pr. hund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Drammen

Det lille hotellet i Holland

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels
Meget god servise fra alle som jobbet ved det lille hotellet. meget hjelpsomme og hyggelige hollendere
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotell Lunia, Holland - enkelt, mysigt och rent

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
Enkel standard på hotellet men personalen var trevlig och rummet var rent. Passar bättre för par än stora barnfamiljer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels