Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberly Dailey from Tampa fl.

Overall great

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel the cleaning staff and the checkout staff were very polite. The two young ladies who did the checking in were slightly rude. When I originally checked in the young lady asked for my credit card for incidentals, I specifically asked if would be charged and she said no. Within the hour $20.00 was charged. The funds were available so it was not a problem, however I asked and was lied too. As I was bringing my bags in from outside I asked if there were discounts for government jobs and the young lady who checked me in inquired what the job was.... which I am active army and the friend with me is DOC. Before we could answer the girl next to her cut us off and said no, we don't. Which I felt was rude. Otherwise the stay went well and the rest of the staff was very pleasant. I especially loved the coffee bar. Thanks Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tapan from Chicago

Nice hotel with all facilities except Starbucks.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Staff and everyone is helpful natures. Feels like home.
Cons: Starbucks services need to improve.
Location: All good refreshments and retirement is near by this location.Airport is 20 mins from this Marriott hotel.
Nice hotel with all facilities except Starbucks due to not carry all recipes of drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rajesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dmgoog from Spirit Lake, IA

Noisy person next door

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was clean and well maintained. We had a person taking on the phone next door that was so loud it sounded like we were standing next to him. They moved us to another room. Rooms are not that soundproof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennedy Gallimore from Deland, FL

Great stay! Clean, safe, comfortable and tasteful.

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs accommodations in the Oldsmar area. The staff is great and the service is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room!

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Everything except no continental breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast :)
Location: Mine was business.
Just one night, but the room was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santiago from Atlanta GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
I was 3night in January 2013. Clean, comfort, and specially room size is good. Only one things I don't liked, so bad TV set, I never have seen before like this TV set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny from Miami

Great Hotel and great location

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to find and in a great area with a good amount of restaurants in a walkable distance. The staff was very friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from NJ

Convenient for my trip

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
renovated Courtyard in excellent condition and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington,NC

Best overall -Amazing!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
I came in early & forgot the address of a business contact I was to meet.The phone numbers were busy & I was panicking.Cathy and her co-worker went into miracle mode for me.Within 5 minutes,crisis solved.Everyone was so kind and the hotel had everything needed,plus cleanliness.