Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Best Pick

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was offered at a very reasonable rate, although it has the same rating as the nearby Holiday Inn, or Hampton Inn, this is definitely a nicer hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Great Place to stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The customer service was outstanding.
Location: We attended the Blue Jay baseball spring training games. The restaurant City Fish was right next door and had wonderful food and very good variety.
From the check-in to check-out this was a hotel we would definitely stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great, would have to problem staying there in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tampa trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Convenient location when visiting people in Tampa and Palm Harbour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mich

very nice would go back

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: very nice personal at front desk very helpful rooms were clean n fresh rooms were quiet from noise outside would stay again
Location: location was set back a little, restaurants in front, area was find
nice place to stay, but watch restaurants in front, the crowds get a little rowdy on the weekends. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton, WI

Clean and pretty

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nicely decorated and clean.
Cons: Toilet handle had to be held down to get a complete flush. An update to low water usage toilets would save them lots of money.
Location: Fairly close to airport.
Very happy with the friendly staff and clean, nicely decorated facility. We stayed here one night so that we would be close to the airport to fly out the next day. It took us about 15 minutes to get to the airport at around 6 AM before the rush hour started in the Tampa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa rosa beach fl

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location. Awesome staff. All kinds of things right around you here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

everything just A-1!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: service, reasonable price
Cons: nothing
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants
This hotel has everything provided for you...rooms appear new,food is reasonable and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delayed check-in.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I rated everything "excellent" except for Hotel facilities, condition because I arrived promptly at check-in time (3pm) and couldn't check in as the cleaners were still in the room until about 3:45. This caused me to be extremely hurried to settle in and clean up in time for a 5pm meeting. The clerk was very friendly and gave me a free breakfast buffet voucher to compensate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange Park Fl

Feb. Stay 2015

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Experience was of a positive nature.
Cons: Keep prices the same instead of escalating rates the closer to the booking date.
Location: City Fish Grill, Tampa Bay Downs, Clearwater Beach, Ybor City, Golf
No negatives in regard to the staff, room or facilities. Prices continue to escalate at a 10% clip annually, which exceeds the inflation rates of recent yrs. Would be a good idea to incorporate the price of breakfast into the deal. Breakfast is an extra $10.00, no issue for Business travelers but it is for expense minded vacationers.