Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport and beaches.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. It is in a safe neighborhood. Everything looked clean and well taken care off. The breakfast good.
Cons: Booking through Holiday Inn Express . They were confused, and uninformed about the breakdown of charges. I chose to book through Expedia.
Location: I was not there for pleasure.
Check in staff was polite. Room quiet and clean. Public areas comfortable and nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for shorts Visits.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Nice Hotel that includes Wi-Fi and Breakfast, good for short visits and not looking for amenities..Just sleep well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from New York, NY

Located a few minutes from my destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room and very competitive (non-refundable) price.
Cons: The free breakfast was sub-par but satisfactory
Location: The racetrack (horseracing) is just a few minutes drive.
This hotel was conveniently located, clean and well maintained, the staff was courteous and helpful and the lobby sitting area was comfortable and well lit. The free breakfast was satisfactory, but the coffee needs some work (weak). There were no vending machines on my floor, but this was only a minor inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Evy from Tallahassee

Nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from West Branch, Mi

Just Average

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We are a family of three who came to Florida over Christmas break. We choose Oldsmar for its central location between Tampa and Clearwater. The Hotel received good rating on Trip Advisor do we booked it. The hotel was fine. Nothing special just a regular room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by CindyD, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel. It is unfortunate that you found our hotel to be just average, since 95% of our guests recommend our property to other travelers. We hope we can "wow" you on your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Try to stay near relative

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cleanliness and amenities were excellent. We were disappointed to find out that there was a ten charge for each additional adult ( our children ) beyond two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.evil from Maryland

Great staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The staff was very friendly, and hospitalliy was higher than my expectations. They helped me in almost every single thing. Loved them!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014