Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Try to stay near relative

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cleanliness and amenities were excellent. We were disappointed to find out that there was a ten charge for each additional adult ( our children ) beyond two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.evil from Maryland

Great staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The staff was very friendly, and hospitalliy was higher than my expectations. They helped me in almost every single thing. Loved them!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gercee from Ellicott City, MD

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Major flea market just up the road, Tampa Bay Downs for horse racing, Tarpon Springs for great Greek food, sponges and chamois, Busch Gardens, & more
Quite nice hotel. Well located in the area. Clean comfortable room with decent amenities. Excellent service from all personnel, from room cleaner to front desk. Excellent breakfast that goes a step beyond the standard "continental breakfast" motel offerings. Fair price for the area. I have not generally been a fan of Holiday Inn but I would make an exception in this case. If I return to the area I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marko from Chicago

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a room on the backside of the hotel (even numbers) away from the street, so it was quieter, except for the garbage truck emptying the dumpsters at 4am!! We had to leave at 0dark30 to catch a flight at nearby Tampa Intl. so we did not get to sample the breakfast. The bacon smelled yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rakesh from Oldsmar

Close to office

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Privacy and Shuttle service/breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from South Florida

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff could have been more attentive, but the hotel was clean and comfortable. Good price, too!