Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overpriced.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I booked this hotel last minute, so hopefully thats why I paid so much. I thought the breakfast buffet was very good compared to some others I've seen and the room was clean and comfortable. The female staff person upon check-in wasn't friendly but the morning staff was, so they made up for her blah attitude. Overall, I would stay there again if I needed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean from vermont

Nice hotel by family

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean, staff were helpful & pleasant. Breakfast was well taken care of.
Cons: Price
Location: Close by family as planned, also close to airport, stores, coffee shops
We had a good experience staying there for 2 nights. It made it convenient to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport and beaches.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. It is in a safe neighborhood. Everything looked clean and well taken care off. The breakfast good.
Cons: Booking through Holiday Inn Express . They were confused, and uninformed about the breakdown of charges. I chose to book through Expedia.
Location: I was not there for pleasure.
Check in staff was polite. Room quiet and clean. Public areas comfortable and nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for shorts Visits.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Nice Hotel that includes Wi-Fi and Breakfast, good for short visits and not looking for amenities..Just sleep well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from New York, NY

Located a few minutes from my destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room and very competitive (non-refundable) price.
Cons: The free breakfast was sub-par but satisfactory
Location: The racetrack (horseracing) is just a few minutes drive.
This hotel was conveniently located, clean and well maintained, the staff was courteous and helpful and the lobby sitting area was comfortable and well lit. The free breakfast was satisfactory, but the coffee needs some work (weak). There were no vending machines on my floor, but this was only a minor inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from West Branch, Mi

Just Average

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We are a family of three who came to Florida over Christmas break. We choose Oldsmar for its central location between Tampa and Clearwater. The Hotel received good rating on Trip Advisor do we booked it. The hotel was fine. Nothing special just a regular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Try to stay near relative

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cleanliness and amenities were excellent. We were disappointed to find out that there was a ten charge for each additional adult ( our children ) beyond two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.evil from Maryland

Great staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The staff was very friendly, and hospitalliy was higher than my expectations. They helped me in almost every single thing. Loved them!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014