Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel and reasonable price

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel is clean, free breakfast included, spacious rooms with complete toiletries, friendly and curteous staff, accessable to malls, beaches, nice location, equipped with iron and ironing board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, Fl.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable Room. Good Breakfast!
Enjoyed the accomodations--Had restaurants close by. Centrally located to our destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldsmar, FL

Close to the Citrus Mall and restaurants.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Everything was great except the bathroom. The low water toilets did not flush properly. That was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Small room, dark, needs fresh paint and linens and carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Maine

Good value

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a family event and were very pleased with the comfort and amenities provided. the pool was small but adequate as there was no one else there at the time. The breakfast was better than expected and it was nice to have coffee available at odd times throughout the day and night. The executive suite was a great deal for four our family and a good place to gather with extended family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary from Columbus ohio

mw

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was awesome! I'd definitely stay when I go back to Florida
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Oldsmar, FL

Ok for the price.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The bathtub need bleach. The carpet and furniture needed changing in the room. The price was only 119 a night for a mini-suite. It was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Wilmington, Ma.

Oldmars Jewel

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is our fourth stay at this hotel, and it continued to be a positive, pleasurable experience. The help is friendly and competent, and they handle their tasks in a seamless, professional manner. The daily breakfast continues to be the best around for quality and optionality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to beaches and food places

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The stay was great, bed was comfortable and room was clean. We were glad it was about a half hour from the beach and an hour from siesta key which is not as far as we have been before. We were also glad to be really close to food such as Applebee's and Cracker Barrel. Overall a great experience.