Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Check in was quick and easy and the staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and very comfortable. The hotel looked like an upscale hotel, it was nice. The breakfast was okay but we got there near the tail end of it so that could be why. Overall it was nice and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Isolated.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel was very nice but not near much. We were there just for the night on the way to Branson, MO. Very comfortable king with fridge and microwave. Good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not the most Best

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: It was very quiet for the most part. Near the highway close enough but not getting the traffic noise.
Cons: The smell
Even though we had a "non smoking" room...you could still smell cigarette smoke somewhat. Even the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke. The only way they'll get rid of the embedded smell is to replace carpeting and drapes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and most helpful when asking about facilities in the area
Cons: keep ice machines running
Location: good easy access on and off the highway - very clean looking
only 2 ice machines and one was broken - most everything else was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
great hotel, very clean and comfortable would stay her again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, the bed.
Cons: The water temperature in the shower.
Location: It was convenient to interstate access.
We were given a handicapped room (not on request). The bed was very nice. It took a long time for the shower water to finally get hot; I was almost done showering with tepid water before it got hot (I was trying to hurry because I was cold). The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Overall, our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bw

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
short stay , hotel was nice we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Excellent hotel close to Memphis attractions

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Peaceful, clean and very nice. We enjoyed our stay and will return if we are back in the Memphis area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene from Watonga

Good nights rest while traveling.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and supplied well. Could have used more washcloths in the room but we managed with 2. Just a personal preference. We rested well. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels