Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fe from mississippi

If you need to get to Memphis quickly, stay here

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't able to get the room temperture to a comfortable level. The heating/air system was very noisy. The staff at the front desk and breakfast went above and beyond thier jobs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathrine from Murfreesboro, TN

Soccer Tournament

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The courtesy of the staff, consideration of the guests, and the fact that we were made to feel welcome. The breakfast was AWESOME!!
Cons: The color choice of the decor is the only thing I would change.
Location: The location was not the best in terms of things to do, but we were there to play soccer so it's not like we were out for extra adventures.
Upon a very late arrival, my family was greeted very warmly. Our very first game of the following day would require us to leave the hotel before breakfast. The hotel put it out almost 45 minutes early and even held it out later so that all the children would be able to eat. WOW! The food was delightful and the kindness priceless! The cleaning staff had quite the job dealing with all of the grass from the fields, however, everyone was very pleasant to the children and offered to help them get in with their items. As a Mom of three, I sincerely appreciated the help. At our next tournament I will attempt to place our team at this hotel. It is a gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MB from Vicksburg, MS

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa in KY from Florence, KY

Far from Memphis, but nice.

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice surrounding area, nice hotel, but we didn't realize it was a 35 minute drive to Graceland, but traffic is always bad, so longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Oceana, WV

Staff is an A+

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many different hotels when coming to the area. The customer service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Laguna Niguel, CA

Good Hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Hotel was fine. The pool is small and over used. It is summer but a number of kids put chairs in the pool. But this is not really the fault of the hotel. Overall, hotel was fine. Breakfast was also OK. Good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com