Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Close to everything

Posted May 18, 2015
I booked this room for a quick weekend getaway....this hotel was quiet and located in a great area. The rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My first time in Olive Branch Mississippi. The staff made me feel welcome. The room was clean and nicely furnished/updated. I loved the white sheets and duvet cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family of 5 weekend getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel and amenities were great.The only issue we had was housekeeping showing up to our room 30 minutes before we had to check-out and sort of hovering (making us feel like we needed rushed and leave). It was great other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Nashville

It's nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to visit family and celebrate Valentines day the roommate was nice but not $200 worth of nice. Althoug the breakfast every morning did make up for some of the price. Hotel staff was gnice and helpful. Still waiting for the hotel to refund the money that was accidently charged to my bank account, when the front desk attendant was checking us out..... so this review could change within the next four days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystalfrom Jacksonville

Nice

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed wasn't very comfy and the shower head didn't work properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Hendesonville

Olive branch

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hampton inn is where I usually stay when traveling. This location is great in town, but at a very congested red light. The hotel was older, everything was a little stale (smell), but to be expected. The only problem was the cleanliness of the bathroom. Staff was friendly. Indoor Pool is saltwater. The hot tub was green-didn't use that. Asked mgmt and they said they did not know why it was green.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Cleveland, MS

"Christmas Vacation"

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked our double bed room two weeks before Christmas. On Christmas Day, a lady called me to tell me that her boss told her to call me to tell me that the only room they had was a King size bed room. We have 3 kids and wanted a double and even reserved for one. The lady finally admitted that housekeeping was not coming in on Christmas because management didn't want to pay time and a half for the holiday. She said that she would clean the room personally for us before arrival. After we checked in, we went to our room. As I uncovered the comforter, I saw hair on the bed. This grossed me out. The rest of the room was "clean" as far as the naked eye could see. However, if you own a hotel, at least have staff there to clean the rooms, even if it's a holiday. That's the hotel business - 365 days a year. If they didn't give us the room for free that night, I would never go back.