Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to everything

Posted May 18, 2015
I booked this room for a quick weekend getaway....this hotel was quiet and located in a great area. The rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My first time in Olive Branch Mississippi. The staff made me feel welcome. The room was clean and nicely furnished/updated. I loved the white sheets and duvet cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarence from Bsirmingham, Al.

Kason's Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were nice and clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast wast very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Dyersburg, TN

Great getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hampton Inn Olive Branch was perfect for our weekend adventure. With a son playing baseball at Snowden Grove Park and a daughter playing soccer at Mike Rose Soccer Complex this weekend, the location, comfort, and extras at this Hampton Inn were PERFECT for our family! We WILL be back to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It met expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence from knoxville TN

bowling tournment stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
was nice room was clean and bed was very comfy breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family of 5 weekend getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and amenities were great.The only issue we had was housekeeping showing up to our room 30 minutes before we had to check-out and sort of hovering (making us feel like we needed rushed and leave). It was great other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoya from Nashville

It's nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit family and celebrate Valentines day the roommate was nice but not $200 worth of nice. Althoug the breakfast every morning did make up for some of the price. Hotel staff was gnice and helpful. Still waiting for the hotel to refund the money that was accidently charged to my bank account, when the front desk attendant was checking us out..... so this review could change within the next four days.