Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Close to everything

Posted May 18, 2015
I booked this room for a quick weekend getaway....this hotel was quiet and located in a great area. The rooms were perfect I would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My first time in Olive Branch Mississippi. The staff made me feel welcome. The room was clean and nicely furnished/updated. I loved the white sheets and duvet cover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrencefrom knoxville TN

bowling tournment stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
was nice room was clean and bed was very comfy breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family of 5 weekend getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
The hotel and amenities were great.The only issue we had was housekeeping showing up to our room 30 minutes before we had to check-out and sort of hovering (making us feel like we needed rushed and leave). It was great other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Nashville

It's nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Went to visit family and celebrate Valentines day the roommate was nice but not $200 worth of nice. Althoug the breakfast every morning did make up for some of the price. Hotel staff was gnice and helpful. Still waiting for the hotel to refund the money that was accidently charged to my bank account, when the front desk attendant was checking us out..... so this review could change within the next four days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystalfrom Jacksonville

Nice

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
The bed wasn't very comfy and the shower head didn't work properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Hendesonville

Olive branch

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
The Hampton inn is where I usually stay when traveling. This location is great in town, but at a very congested red light. The hotel was older, everything was a little stale (smell), but to be expected. The only problem was the cleanliness of the bathroom. Staff was friendly. Indoor Pool is saltwater. The hot tub was green-didn't use that. Asked mgmt and they said they did not know why it was green.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015