Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Would stay here again.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Breakfast area was clean but needs to be rearranged for efficiency. Staff was great. Good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

I do not recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel was hard to find. The hotel is not visible from the street. I thought it was part of the airport. The shower was hard to operate..need to be upgraded... The hallway had a musty odor. The air freshener in the room was to strong. Your credit card is charged at reservation. I will not recommend this hotel and I will not stay there again. The only good thing was the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good, affordable, clean hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, quiet, clean out of the way hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Booked To Far From Venue

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Book online and wanted to be close to the venue and I had to drive a half a hour to get to the venue... The staff was nice... The room was not what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The hall carpet needs to be cleaned and need better beds.
Location: The location is near serveral fast food eateries and the is an ihop in walking distance.
Hotel was having some plumbing issues which cause the hotel to have a bad odor. The rooms were nice in clean, but the hallways could use some carpet cleaning and trash pick up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great alternative to Memphis hotels.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very reasonably priced alternative to rooms in Memphis. The breakfast seemed a slight cut above what one normally gets at the standard complimentary breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, nice staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, dated, rooms could be cleaner, just...average. Staff was very nice, location is rural but close. Large convention hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom OKC

Clean room

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was saggy, had to negotiate steep ramps to access our room. That was a design flaw for disabled veteran. Staff was excellent and the room was spotless.