Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Atlanta

Enjoyed my 2 stays at WW.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First stay - no complaints with stay in Room 144 and desk personnel was very helpful. Second stay - Room 147 needs maintenance due to outside sliding door would not open and a little problem with toilet; desk personnel unable to provide directions to hotel from a location in Olive Branch (however did provide me with tel # for the local police station to get help). I would stay at WW next trip through Olive Branch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raven from Olive Branch, MS

Nice hotel near Memphis and North Mississippi area

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to Memphis and surrounding area. Twenty-four hour fitness center located on-site.
Cons: Update the outdated bathroom facilities.
Location: Several fast food and family friendly restaurants within easy walking distance, especially liked El Mezcal Olive Branch.
Clean, comfortable conference center. Large facility, yet pleasant enough for a quiet weekend away. Staff was pleasant and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Jonesboro AR

Great buy for the money

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry D from Clinton, MS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Kosciusko

Very good

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees are very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast was good. I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with extremely nice staff. Very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from Central MS

Loved everything about the hotel but...

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
When my boyfriend and I arrived it seemed as if we were the only people there. This hotel is very very very quiet. Almost no signs of life at all. It creeped us out a bit. Also finding the room is a bit complicated it's not like your typical hotel. You don't get off the elevator and go right or left you have to go down ramps or stairs to find your room. A few of the other guests (which we didn't see til the next morning) agreed with us about how creepy the hotel is. Other than that the breakfast was great, the room was awesome, staff was nice, and their cookies are freaking amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Atlanta, GA

Will stay again!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is very convenient - close to highway 78. There is also an ice rink nearby if you are bored! The only thing I will change next time is I will put the do not disturb sign on the door- waking up at 8:40am to someone trying to come into your hotel room is not fun! I've never experience hotel housekeeping that early. The breakfast is rly good - eggs and sausage and a waffle iron, bagels and english muffins, etc, they had a lot of choices and it's nice it is held in an actual cafe on the first floor. They were really nice, it's a safe area, and it is very comfortable and a good rate.