Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Computer available for use. Free parking. Good breakfast.
Location: Go through the park to the city center...not very busy spot. It was our first night on our trip so it was exciting.
Drove to Olomouc from Prague; comfortable hotel, quiet, not far to walk into the city center; good breakfast! Not too difficult to find. Free parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pracovni cesta s prijemnym noclehem

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Spokojenost, pokoje ciste, personal prijemny, parkovani v cene ubytovani za hotelem, ktery se musel obchazet. Wifi pripojeni dostacovalo perfektne pro beznou praci. Ucelem bylo kratce prespat a tento hotel splnil me ocekavani. Dekuju.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LISKA from MUDr.Liška-Valašské Meziříčí

Stretnutie z fakulty UP LF

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Spalo se my velmi dobre-výborná a pohodlná matrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirstine from København

Alt ok næsten

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Næsten alt var godt. Vi savnede air condition, der var en bord-ventilator. Ligegyldigt, hvis ikke det var højsommer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Feichtinger from München

Super Lage zur Stadtmitte

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel mit top Lage zur Stadtmitte,sauber, preisgünstig,eigener Parkplatz,ruhige Zimmer,Einrichtung zweckmäßig ,leider nur ein deutscher Sender,Personal sehr freundlich,einzig das Frühstück ist nichts besonderes,würde es aber zu dem Preis wieder buchen da man in ein paar Minuten in der Stadt ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from london

nice hotel next to park

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: swimming pool basic but ok
Location: great park to walk in town centre old one 10 mins walk and university is 20 mins walk too
I have stay in this hotel before 3 times before staff are able to help if you need help food it ok and wine and beer ok if you like a nice drink too the town city is about 10 mins walk across the park into the old town which offer different place to eat and drink
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Heidi from Norway

Meget bra beliggenhet...

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Rommet var forholdsvis nyoppusset og framsto som bra, men det lå hår i dusj-sluket da vi kom, og en barnesmokk lå på gulvet fra vi kom og gjennom hele oppholdet, jeg mener det indikerer dårlig rengjøring.
2 out of 5
by Ash

No AC. Rooms are small and hotel is old.just ok

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Cons: Add ac in hot summer.
Location: Location is so good
The hotel is bare minimum. I stayed in other hotels with much better quality with almost the same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels